ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.19

¥137.27

节省: ¥13.08 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Didn't notice a difference

4612120995713906551发表于 May 03, 2016

I bought this for gut healing, I didn't notice any difference taking it unfortunately. It is, however, a well-made product from a good company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for veggie yogurts

5302292600822714912发表于 May 02, 2016

I have used this gelatin to make veggie yougrts and the result has been amazing. Great price for a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixes good, quality consistent. Happy

5532271570087544136发表于 May 02, 2016

Not sure if it does what it is intended to, but it comes as described and at a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So many uses

Katzenjammer发表于 Apr 29, 2016

This is a really high quality gelatin. It can be used to thicken homemade coconut yoghurt, and it will provide extra nutrition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must have!

5238394495533749700发表于 Apr 26, 2016

excellent for your gut! i make chocolate mousse/jelly with cacao, coconut milk & honey. SO GOOD

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doesnt take good

5023878341642313472发表于 Apr 25, 2016

Doesn't taste good so I stop taking it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A staple in my Paleo Kitchen

MissKay发表于 Mar 31, 2016

This product is incredibly versatile! I use it as an egg substitute (mix 1 TBS gelatin with 1 TBS 1 cold water , mix and then add 1 TBS hot water); to make my own gummy bears or simply to give pie fillings a better hold. don't want to live without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unflavoured gelatin

4743906949026745658发表于 Feb 24, 2016

However well I stir in room temperature water, I still get clumps which sometimes stick on the sides of the cup. My wife and I find swallowing that unpleasant. Regret buying 4 cans at 1 go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing product

Holistichippy发表于 Feb 22, 2016

I absolutely love this product. I add it to pretty much every meal I make, it doesnt affect the taste but adds that valued gelatin necessary for healthy joints, immune system via gut healthy and so on. Cannot recommend it enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality Gelatin

Reviewer1471698发表于 Feb 18, 2016

I haven't used it much yet in recipe,. but it's a great way to get extra protein each day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »