ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.04

¥196.09

节省: ¥96.05 (49 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

star's cosmetic at bargain price

jetvita发表于 Dec 19, 2014

magazines say it is the best anti wrinkle, all stars use it... and famous brand sells it at diamond price. Here it is in a simple roll on, economical and easy to use and very effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less wrinkles because it makes your face puffy

Reviewer2251137发表于 Sep 27, 2014

I don't suggest using this around your eyes - all it does is make them puffy. I think it's less of a problem around your mouth because your lips end up fuller but the effect wears off in an hour or so after waking up

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fine lines reduction

marianF发表于 Apr 09, 2014

I've been using this serum for more than a month, and I noticed that fine lines on the forehead and around the eyes have become less visible.Will keep using!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Doesn't work.

Reviewer3106204发表于 Apr 07, 2013

This is a total waste of money. It does nothing. I bought this because of the reviews. I do not understand how it got good reviews. Venomous deserves less than one star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sticky

Jennie发表于 Mar 25, 2013

The only thing this serum does is make my skin feel sticky and gross. What a waste of fifteen bucks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

naturalsgirls发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Excellent composition, for a point against wrinkles. Used under the eyes, the nasolabial folds. A convenient spot for the application.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

wow

Reviewer1558234发表于 May 29, 2012

Really, actually working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

IT WORKS!!!

Reviewer2603070发表于 Dec 27, 2011

I'm using this Anti-Wrinkle Serum since one year now. Every night and all over the face! It has done wonders to the wrinkles of my face. I'm 58 years old. The lines around the lips are nearly gone (90%), The wrinkles on the forhead and around the eyes have improved by 50% at least. All the fine lines ar gone. The age spots have only slightly improved. But - most important - no additional wrinkles or lines :-) !!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

12 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Truly a Disaster!

Reviewer1906470发表于 Sep 09, 2011

Every time I use it before bed, I always end up with puffy eyes the next morning. And I see more lines under my eyes than before using this products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fantastic product

Reviewer2372918发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I love this so much I am going to buy more, fantastic product does what it says. 10 stars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »