ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good stuff

Reviewer2928874发表于 Dec 26, 2008

I've used this product a long time. You have to experiment and see what works best for you but for me egg protein seems better (in terms of digestability, and how I feel an hour later - seems to be absorbed more slowly than whey, for example).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

egg protein powder

Reviewer3055813发表于 Jan 08, 2010

Tastes good. It is OK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tasting, Best Source of Complete Protein

Reviewer3031836发表于 Mar 29, 2010

This product is excellent shaken with milk or Silk's new Almond Milk. It is better shaken than stirred, as it will clump in the latter case. I'd suggest adding it to your preferred liquid and shaking it immediately. I use it primarily as a supplement to complement a vegetarian lifestyle. A bit of research will tell you egg protein is the best, if seeking a complete protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality

Reviewer1427072发表于 Jan 08, 2008

Great flavor and nutritious. Contains more natural ingredients versus other protein products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so soo

Reviewer1445835发表于 Aug 24, 2008

so soo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3139455发表于 Aug 28, 2008

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite protein

Reviewer2819473发表于 Sep 30, 2010

Tastes great, no milk allergy, and no artificial sweeteners!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Egg Ever!

Reviewer2314781发表于 Jul 06, 2011

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

egg protein powder

Reviewer3144754发表于 Jul 17, 2011

This is a great product. I have it every morning. I usually get vanilla so I can add whatever I want to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy and digestable

Reviewer1341398发表于 Feb 01, 2012

I need a protein mix in my life. Without sugar (real or fake), dairy, carbs, fat, and it must be chocolate. With a bit of almond milk, this is mmmm, mmmm good! I recommend mixing with water first as it will clump with anything else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »