ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.94

¥87.50

节省: ¥22.57 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Menopause insomnia saver

Reviewer2650926发表于 May 13, 2008

Heel BHI, Calming has been my answer to those periods of sleepless nights I've experienced the last few years (I'm 55). Insomnia is common during menopause and Calming under the tongue at bedtime helps me relax without feeling druged in the morning. It is also helpful on those days when everything just seems like it's too much. It calmly calms.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heel BHI, calming

Reviewer1603978发表于 Jul 31, 2008

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Truly effective for me.

Galensmom发表于 Dec 29, 2011

As I age, I notice middle of the night wakening, tension. I then take one tablet and I fall back asleep again, relaxed, feel rested in the am. Before bed, if needed, it makes me sleepy within 15 minutes and allows me to just drop off. It works so well I am ordering again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy

tinatherese发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I take these if I have problems falling asleep and it has worked every time will now:)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the few that works!

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

I have severe insomnia, this is one of the few homeopathic compositions that actually helps me. This is my main go to rememdy when I can't fall asleep, it usually works. The odd time it doesn't, I go to another composition called sleep aid by Nelsons.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was skeptic at first.

Reviewer1974609发表于 Dec 21, 2007

This product if taken at least 3 times a day, actually calms you and not to the point of being tired.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helpful!

Reviewer1626386发表于 Jul 09, 2008

Very effective and safe for children and adults too (great for anxiety during daytime).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

Reviewer1333587发表于 Aug 04, 2009

I have tried other homeopathic calming products but this one is the best. I use this when I have too much running through my head at bedtime. It calms me and puts me right to sleep. No grogginess in the morning either.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally, I can sleep better.

Reviewer2629949发表于 Sep 29, 2009

This is the first time that I have ordered Heel BHI, Calming. I ordered it to help me be calm and to sleep better. I feel that it has helped me and I will be buying it again. I prefer the homeopathic medication as to the over the counter or prescription medications.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer2366661发表于 Mar 14, 2009

Amazing homeopathic. Really brought noticible results. My B/P calmed down. Calm in TX

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »