ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.99

¥61.82

节省: ¥17.82 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good!

marianF发表于 Apr 29, 2014

I use it as a skin toner, after cleansing.It doesn't offer the pore-tightening effect of witch hazel toners , which I've been using for a long time, but is equally refreshing and much more gentle with the skin.I have kind of dehydrated skin and witch hazel was a bit drying.Good purchase, will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it

5612782135206448467发表于 Jul 07, 2016

smells great. good value. nice to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5368140323498952901发表于 Aug 01, 2016

Will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshing

5480174481400637290发表于 Aug 16, 2016

I spray this on my face as a treat after washing it in the summer. It is refreshing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

4914040994383706593发表于 Aug 20, 2016

Use as a toner, works very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5532159553750470647发表于 Aug 26, 2016

This is such an excellend product! The scent is so so nice and it also absorbs very fast. It's great as a toner, body mist, lotion mask and especially for soothing skin during summer time! I absolutely love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good idea to provide a replacement bottle with no pump spray.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Jun 09, 2015

I really like this spray, I use it as a room freshener, linen spray and facial toner in the mornings. Please don't stop making it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great!

5715176309810112422发表于 Jan 06, 2016

I mainly use this in baths and to mix with other ingredients to make face sheet masks. The smell when you turn the bottle cap is aromatic and refreshing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells heavenly

5036503674983629582发表于 Mar 02, 2016

Smells heavenly. But compare to true rose hydrosol, this may seems a little artificial but who cares. I mix them into my powder mask and feel so relax as i smell the fragrance and wait for my mask to dry. I put some into a spritz bottle and carry in my bag. its good and refreshing to spritz all over my face during the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

~Heritage Products, Rosewater, Rose Petals, 8fl oz (240ml)

5718773281844167165发表于 May 28, 2016

A lovely product in which I used as a face and body mist daily - keep one bottle in fridge for the hotter days - would not be without.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »