ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥98.28

¥175.17

节省: ¥76.88 (44 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Miraculous.

Skilled1发表于 Aug 08, 2012

Curcumin protects the liver against ethanol, may heal dry eye disease, prevents acetominophen toxicity, protects against selenium, mercury, and arsenic toxicity, has shown efficacy against arthritis, may prevent cataracts, may reduce sickness-associated inflammation, reduces liver inflammation, may have efficacy against inflammatory bowel disease, reduces inflammation in prostatitis, reduces damage due to ischemia/reperfusion, reduces the effects of traumatic brain injury (both in preventative and treatment capacities), increases glutathione,improves neuron survival in spinal cord injury, potentiates the immune system, prevents against genotoxic effects of flouride and arsenic, prevents and treats gastric ulcers, reduces DA cell death upon administration of DA neurotoxin (and do so through more than just anti-inflammatory pathways), reduces tolerance to morphine, provides neuroprotection against glutamate excitotoxicity, shows anti-fungal properties, shows anti-viral properties, is a vitamin D receptor agonist, and may reduce certain types of hyperalgesia. It accomplishes these remarkable and diverse feats by increasing glutathione, inhibiting NF-kappaB, inhibiting PGE2 and COX-2, reducing TNF-alpha, IL-8, and IL-1beta, scavenging ROS, reducing iNOS and nitric oxide, increases catalase and superoxide dismutase expression, increasing IL-10, reducing TGF-beta1 activation, reducing astrocyte activation in traumatic brain injury, and normalizing brain levels of BDNF and CREB.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Elizabeth B

Reviewer1943809发表于 Jan 13, 2007

curcumin has anti cancer properties. I have been taking 2 gms (4 capsules) per day since shortly after diagnosis with stage 4 breast cancer a year ago. Went into remission within 3 months, all tumors have disappeared, am now in remission with no evidence of disease for 8 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good anti-inflammatory

Reviewer1327608发表于 Jan 23, 2010

Very useful for reducing inflammation of joints. I take 1-4 capsules a day, along with Omega-3 fish oil, to counteract the pounding my joints get from weightlifting and running.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more sweat smell!

Reviewer2287175发表于 Nov 07, 2008

In addition to being a wonderful anti-oxidant, after using this for a couple of weeks in the summer, I found that my sweat did not smell. One thing though, if your blood sugar tends to run low, it takes about a month for your body to get used to it. Keep honey around, because your blood sugar can drop very quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2655476发表于 Sep 08, 2009

This stuff seems to have a multitude of uses. My wife suffers from asthma which has been getting progressively worse - Taking one curcumin capsule a day has improved her symptoms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2863353发表于 Jan 23, 2012

I take this product for dry eye syndrome and it works. So pleased with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective on my swelling.

Reviewer2492862发表于 Jun 14, 2010

I have RA and this product really helps with the pain and swelling, however drink lots of water as it can cause mild constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Curcurmin for cancer

Reviewer1674283发表于 Aug 29, 2011

My son was recently diagnosed with oral cancer. He had to go to a nutritionist, along with his other treatments. The nutritionist advised him to take curcurmin, said that it was helpful for oral cancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1519597发表于 Dec 07, 2010

I have been taking Curcumin for approx 4 months now and am pleasantly surprised by the results. My immune system is much stronger as a result. In addition, I bought this for my aunt who was suffering with stage 4 lymphoma. After taking this for about a month, her cancer has now gone into remission. This is truly a miracle supplement. Many thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value.

Reviewer3106204发表于 Jun 22, 2011

Studies show curcumin can lower the risk of cancer. My husband is a survivor of malignant malinoma, and has taken this for the past year.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »