ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.01

¥117.80

节省: ¥48.79 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent balance of minerals

Reviewer2823540发表于 Oct 04, 2010

After purchasing this product, I refrained from taking the recommended daily dosage, mainly because I was not sure of the daily amount of copper or iodine my body needs. After doing a little research I found the amount of copper in this product per recommended dosage was good, and in the case of the iodine, I in fact needed more iodine in my diet because I do not eat that much seafood, and only the whites of the eggs. So in conclusion great mineral formula.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best source of calcium

Reviewer1822325发表于 Dec 12, 2010

milk is the best source of absorbable calcium,and thats whats in these capsules plus a few other nutrients that help its absorption,

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy Plus

Reviewer2734013发表于 Dec 02, 2007

I feel a lot more energized after taking this product for only a few days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mineral balance

Reviewer1983368发表于 Feb 21, 2011

good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good products

Reviewer2037759发表于 Jan 09, 2014

I like Jarrow formulas because I'm allergic to a lot of ingredients and Jarrow it's free of them. I'm very happy with the product and the service. I'm definitely a future customer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good mineral combination

Reviewer2764404发表于 Feb 13, 2009

As a woman, I'm concerned with getting enough calcium and magnesium. In addition, I have a zinc and copper deficiency, and am insulin resistant so need more chromium. I used to buy all these minerals separately, but now I can get just what I need in one combination, and at a good price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mineral formula

Reviewer1191945发表于 Dec 31, 2010

I went from taking a magnesium/calcium product to this and I am glad I did. It does not have the best magnesium in it, but I like the overall mix better than anything else I have found.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3021277发表于 Nov 12, 2008

my lipid panals are showing great results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice balance of minerals

Reviewer1135181发表于 Feb 20, 2011

It has a nice balance of minerals. I only wish it had more magnesium. My body works better when the magnesium is higher than the calcium. So I also buy magnesium separately- Pure Essence Magnesium Ionic Fizz is my favorite for taste. Natural Calm Magnesium is also very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow-Formulas-Mineral-Balance-120-Capsule

Reviewer2129589发表于 Apr 05, 2010

Another excellent product from Jarrow.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品