ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.46

¥97.41

节省: ¥6.95 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It's ok

5725690631932900168发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I've tasted better but considering the volume, it is one of the more reasonably priced nut butters. Plus I like that there is no added sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No taste at all

5725616560776744206发表于 Apr 15, 2016

Terrible taste, nothing but almond. my kid refused to eat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good, but maybe rancid

HolisticHealth发表于 Feb 20, 2016

Tastes nice and mild, a good nut butter, better than peanut butter. Because of the mildness this is good in baking, for example making cookies. Doesn´t have any additives and has simple ingredients. Still, nowadays I wouldn´t buy nut butters anymore too often, because now I know that at the very moment when you grind the nuts they start to become rancid and that isn´t good for your health. So maybe I would eat this just once in a while as a treat or try to grind butter myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE BEST!

5659439833802418266发表于 Dec 22, 2014

Major love for this - this is my first time trying almond butter and I'm in love! It is not overpowering in smell/taste and not sugary or anything! It's all natural! The butter has a nutty texture to it but it's not crunchy or anything - it adds some texture to the food which is really good! Will try the other flavors as soon as I finish this one! A serious must try - this is replacing my peanut butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste is so mild

LovelyHoney发表于 Sep 26, 2014

On its own this is pretty much tasteless, and I don't like it, but in combination with honey it is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is too thick

5498900894596207461发表于 Sep 16, 2014

this almond butter is good but it is tooooo thick to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely Almond Butter

5188436707162659072发表于 Aug 14, 2014

Great almond butter for the price! You get heaps (in my opinion - i dont use it everyday) I had to mix as for there was an oil layer up the top - but otherwise great!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product !

5028809390721585255发表于 Jul 31, 2014

Great Product !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4950874221006938355发表于 Jul 30, 2014

I've never had almond butter before and I found it a bit plain tasting. the overall quality of the profuct is very good, i just dont think I like almond butter too much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

5106020749459878709发表于 Jul 20, 2014

This brand is great as the size is bigger and lasts a lot longer. Great for smoothies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »