ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥96.87

¥126.75

节省: ¥29.88 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Tranquility Kare- works very well

Reviewer1028415发表于 May 24, 2008

I have been using this for years. Keep some in my car, purse, home etc. I order extra boxes and share with friends when they tell me they are anxious or stressed. Doesn't make you feel sleepy or weird. Just seems to take the edge off of heightened anxiety without any side effects. Would highly recommend to anyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good sleep herb

Reviewer1810778发表于 Apr 25, 2009

I've been using this product for a few years and have always found it to be helpful in calming me down enough to fall asleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Works

Reviewer2679904发表于 Mar 20, 2010

I was surprised how well I slept after taking two tablets of Kare n Herbs, Withania Somnifera Ashwagandha, Tranquility Kare, about an hour before I went to bed. The next time I took it immediately before bed and had trouble sleeping again. Now I try to be sure to take it at least one hour before retiring.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer1525661发表于 Jun 08, 2007

I've experienced great results with both stress relief and relief from joint pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this product

Reviewer3122461发表于 Mar 17, 2008

A naturopath recommended this to me for help with anxiety - it doesn't noticeably help with acute anxiety & insomnia, but with mild to moderate it can really help. I think it is like a tonic. I went back to taking it again as I was having some symptoms of Tardive Dyskinesia and read that it could help with that. I take this product every night and feel good benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not effective

Reviewer1158907发表于 Dec 23, 2007

I struggle with insomnia, and had hoped this would be of help. NOPE! I felt somewhat more drowsy, but other than that not beneficial.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good product

Reviewer2733865发表于 Oct 20, 2010

it works well, nothing more to add

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1567081发表于 Nov 26, 2011

I use this product occasionally

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Work like a 'dream'

Reviewer1589775发表于 Apr 27, 2011

Highly recommend Tranquility Kare - they work really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best

Reviewer2859334发表于 May 09, 2010

no side effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »