ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.94

¥182.13

节省: ¥25.19 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

What a shame...

Reviewer2428745发表于 Oct 26, 2010

Would be such a good product if it wouldn't contain SUGAR!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet treat!

Reviewer2441983发表于 Nov 02, 2010

Very tasty, with cookie dough texture. It is good if you have craving for something sweet but maybe a little too sweet for some people. I prefer my chocolate to be a little bit more bitter. Definately tastes like cokkie dough though!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Put them in the fridge!

5134444450372759470发表于 Aug 30, 2013

I enjoyed these the most when they are cold. They are not exactly what I call healthy food, but I find them a good alternative to chocolate bars. My husband also takes them to work for a quick snack and calorie boost. I will definitely buy these again in the future- good value and good taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars

australia发表于 May 02, 2013

Yummy bars that act as a filling snack.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing texture

lucygoosyxo发表于 Apr 04, 2012

These are great, probably a close second favourite to the Peanut butter cookie flavour. I love the texture of the choc chips in these after they've been in the fridge a couple of hours. Really tastes like cookie dough!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SOOOOOOOOOOOO goooooooooooooood

Reviewer2774490发表于 Apr 26, 2012

Just tried my first one. and OMG.... It tasted EXACTLY like cookie dough! I'm surprised people said it didn't! Best Larabar I've tried so far! It is pretty sweet... but a nice alternative when you are craving chocolate or sweets. I will keep ordering this one!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes well to me.

InozarDeBenz发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I like this. I have tried almost all Larabar energy bars. I have lots of allergies and food intolerances, and strangely enough I tolerate most Larabar energy bars. My food intolerance has decreased my appetite (due to stomach complaints or a narrow diet), and I love the way to get some easy calories, and still avoid what is bad to me (majorly dairies, gluten, soy, egg whites etc.) This one taste ok/good, but not as good as some of the other Larabar products that I have tried, so I don't give it top rating. Four stars.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

these are ok

4711491453576432946发表于 Apr 11, 2014

I've tried the peanut butter larabars and loved those but these were not as great as I was hoping. Still nice just not really cookie dough tasting to me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet

Reviewer3241272发表于 Nov 02, 2010

I love Larabars and I love chocolate, but this is just too sweet for me. It is sickly sweet. I rated it two stars instead of one though, as some people might like the sweet taste and the box is excellent value for money.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad

Reviewer1931308发表于 Nov 15, 2011

do not taste like cookie dough at all...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »