ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥185.20

¥246.93

节省: ¥61.73 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ibuprofen alternative

4830779891542844845发表于 Apr 04, 2016

I try to use this instead of other pain killers. Much healthier option. Love this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5527031172061712865发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Decreases inflammation in my colon. Very powerful ! Gladly recommend this product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works amazing for period pain

5162185147326903787发表于 May 12, 2015

This works better for period pain than ibuprofen or panadol, and no side effects!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works well, even better if you take 2 or more

5024954584218209367发表于 Apr 14, 2015

my father takes one of this every day and ever since he hasn't had any rheumatoid arthritis attack. I think it's even more powerful if you take two or more, but you'll have to take a doctor's advice since it may cause interactions with your other medications, it's a powerful anti-inflammatory

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really helps with inflamation

4776688042352802320发表于 Apr 11, 2015

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

outstanding

Reviewer1113279发表于 Jan 07, 2015

Bursitis in both knees, osteoarthritis in one. Have all but vanished back to riding mybike and waking without that painful lemp.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Anxiety

5720536847285557092发表于 Dec 05, 2014

I take against anxiety and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Too Early to Tell

5699157174387204378发表于 Nov 08, 2014

I cannot say whether they are working yet, but I am confident in the power of Turmeric. I will switch brands when this bottle is empty to see if I can tell any difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

causes photosensitivity

5166705174838041061发表于 Oct 24, 2014

Took this product for a month and developed photosensitivity. Read many good reviews. Unfortunately not suitable for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

cleanse

Reviewer1064701发表于 Oct 21, 2014

like this very much, and will continue to order

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 138 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »