ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

4705787402615357614发表于 Sep 26, 2013

tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams

5278587792494903434发表于 Dec 14, 2013

5

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for homemade granola bars.

4684613468666715480发表于 Sep 26, 2014

I bought this to sweeten and bind homemade granola bars. It does the job. Thanks iHerb for stocking this hard to find product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum.

Reviewer2462133发表于 Aug 12, 2009

This stuff is a great sweetener. It doesn't have a strong taste, so it can go in anything. I use it mainly for baking, and it works well. I also appreciated that it came safely bubble wrapped, so no chance from breaking during shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer1166405发表于 Sep 27, 2008

Great value!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like the product

Reviewer1642308发表于 Sep 29, 2008

I have been using this product for a while and I really like it. Taste great and it is better than corn syrup and it has a low glyciemic index for diabetic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams, Brown Rice Syrup, Gluten Free 1lb 5oz

Reviewer2074358发表于 Oct 20, 2008

I used this as a substitute for molasses in a GF Pumpkin Bread recipe and the result was OUTSTANDING!! Very moist, incredibly delicious!! It gets rave reviews every time I make it; people can't believe it's GF!! In all fairness have never made the recipe w/ molasses because I HATE the bitter taste of molasses, so I don't know how it would have come out in terms of texture had I done so, but this was such an AMAZING substitute that I don't care ;-). I may try substituting it in recipes that call for agave nectar to see how it works out. Finding this on iherb has been a dream - WAY cheaper than my local health food store!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMANDA

Reviewer2061386发表于 Nov 27, 2008

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT...I USE IT IN MY SONS GOATS MILK TO ADD CALORIES TO MAKE FORMULA. GREAT PRODUCT!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brown rice syrup

Reviewer2556290发表于 Dec 09, 2008

I have used brown rice syrup for a long time to make granola bars, it gives them a very good test.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes wonderful!

Reviewer3363456发表于 Feb 25, 2009

Has a delicious taste, but you have to use alot in your baking for it to taste sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »