ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.95

¥261.48

节省: ¥146.53 (56 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

edta

5204097019844882048发表于 Jul 31, 2014

Excellent cleanser. Brings down my high blood pressure right away.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy Ozzie

4992384074202047364发表于 Mar 07, 2014

I had a free and easy experience with my first dealings with iherb. I ordered the product and it was on my doorstep within 4 days, all the way to Australia, plus it was the cheapest product of it's kind I could find on line. I have been taking the product for a few weeks now and feel absolutely marvellous. I have so much energy and feel so well. I will definitely be dealing with iherb in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Okey

4852359420272205592发表于 Nov 01, 2012

OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3260091发表于 Apr 06, 2012

I will be able to make a better review after having my lab tests, but so far so good...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3134012发表于 Feb 19, 2012

eye will be sampling all brands of edta... the latest chelated product to do wonders for clearing the glue and plaque from the bod... eye actually DO notice a difference and can tell it is working (kind of private as it involves substances leaving the body, so eye'll spare you the details)... suffice it to say, eye have made this a part of my daily health routine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jury is not out!!!!

Reviewer1542457发表于 Feb 05, 2012

There have been many positive results for a lot of people. However that might not be the case for me. My body does not feel like anything positive has developed. I'm having a heart scan in May to see if there are any substantial improvements after 2 years. This Therapy might just not work for me but other people it might. Using non prescription medication is basically a hit or miss. If not then I will move on to something else. Of which I have some better ideas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

None better

Reviewer1865575发表于 Aug 28, 2011

I have done three rounds of oral EDTA in the past. It works! MRM's brand is the most for the money especially here at iherb, and it's in a fine formulation. This is the one you want!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Heart Health

Reviewer1356587发表于 Aug 17, 2011

I have been taking this product for 4 years or so. I have had by pass surgery and stints.I am 74 and can power walk a mile in less than 15 minutes I go for a Cardio checkup twice a year.Doc says keep doing what you are doing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Mailing

Reviewer2575226发表于 Jul 07, 2011

My product arrived within 5 days despite being advised it would take approximately 11 days. Excellent service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer3291625发表于 Mar 31, 2011

Due to a mistake I made (I took too much chromium - 5/500mcg's Brkfst and Supper - for probably at least ten years) I developed heart problems when my alternative MD had me kick down the chromium to the right levels. I was fortunate to be sent to MRM EDTA (instead of an emergency room) and read what the MD from Australia said - and yes it does work. Yes I went high on amount but for brief period of time to get out of danger but am doing much better with this and the krill oil will be back to normal soon. Have kicked up exercise, water, using Slim Tea (sold at I Herb), EDTA and krill oil and today my blood pressure readings were normal until I forgot to take the afternoon krill oil and then they were higher but just border line high. But I am close to normal thank God and for you I Herb and all the fine supplements you sell!(Make sure and take on empty stomach and keep all minerals away from the EDTA including potassium, etc.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »