ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.19

¥85.30

节省: ¥7.11 (8 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Useful but Not for Men

Reviewer1779982发表于 Jan 04, 2010

I found this to be useful, but it has side effects. When coming down with a cold, I took it several times over a day, and the mushroom extracts seem to have helpful in flushing out the cold. However, I noticed that I was experiencing a lot of prostate symptoms, which I was warned about by my acupuncturist (it seems chocolate has been found to be an irritant to the prostate). I found that the more I took this product the worse they got. I gave away several boxes to women friends who seem to be doing quite well with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste is horrible.

Reviewer2016936发表于 Sep 23, 2010

My daughter liked Cafeceps as I was uncomfortable to give her Coffee, I got this thinking that it might be like hot coco. But it dosen't desolve properly and taste is horrible. But the ingridients are good it does pick you up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the bag is a mess

Reviewer2830254发表于 Sep 16, 2010

I like the taste of CocoCeps, and based only on the product, I would give it 4-5 stars. But I bought it in the "resealable" bag, which is not easily resealable. The powder is so fine that it inevitably gets in the sealing channels of the bag and keeps it from sealing. This leads to spillage and this stuff gets in everything and is not easy to clean. I think I lost about a third of the bag before I finally transferred it to a Mason jar. It created a big nuisance. I won't buy the big bag again unless Madre Lab fixes this problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably not suitable for everyone.

Reviewer3184869发表于 Aug 06, 2010

Regretfully this product gave my wife and I both a headache so we ceased taking it otherwise it had a nice strong cocoa flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CocoCeps

Reviewer2638418发表于 Jan 08, 2010

Not nearly as good as their coffee product, which is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weak

Reviewer2301437发表于 Oct 18, 2010

I had to use milk and honey to sweeten. Wouldn't order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hmmmmm - this is not chocolate!

Reviewer2072872发表于 Jun 20, 2012

smells bad, tastes almost okay with milk and stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't quite figured them out yet

5087095803646319546发表于 Dec 02, 2013

The taste is pretty bitter, but I need to figure out how to incorporate it into my meals more. I put 1/2 a scoop in my oats one morning to make chocolate oatmeal, but it needed a ton of sweetener.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my "cup of tea"

5220523180718877326发表于 Dec 15, 2013

I wanted some dark chocolate drink and I got it, but I don't really like the taste. Added some erythritol and milk and it got little better, but I don't think I'll be buying this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CocoCeps

Reviewer1353729发表于 Nov 18, 2010

Needs sweetners and milk, otherwise it's to thin and tasteless. OK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品