ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.17

¥172.55

节省: ¥14.38 (8 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    maltodextrin not listed on site

    4844891731003692326发表于 Apr 27, 2016

    the website does not have the full ingredients listed. maltodextrin is added to this product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Used to buy by the case but maltodextein means I cannot have

    Reviewer1055187发表于 Sep 26, 2015

    I'm really sad to see my favorite vitamin C supplement now has maltodextein - I cannot buy it anymore as I will not put this in my body daily. I also have SIBO and it is not something I can tolerate. Really too bad as it was the only one I trusted but now the search continues - if anyone has another option like the old formula with no fillers please add it here as a comment thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    14 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    AVOID - Now contains MALTODEXTRIN

    Reviewer2203486发表于 Jun 17, 2015

    This product has gone from great to one that should be avoided. I loved this product and I could always feel its beneficial effects. I didn't even notice the change on the labeling so I continued using it, but I started having strange gastrointestinal issues that couldn't be attribute to anything else; upon investigation I discovered that Madre Labs are now using MALTODEXTRIN as a carrier for the Camu Camu and Acerola Berry extracts. They used to use Manioc Root before. Needless to say I was extremely disappointed as I used to trust Madre Labs. I stopped using this and my gastrointestinal symptoms resolved immediately. Unfortunately I will have to look for an alternative product; I am disappointed to say the least.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    29 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    They screwed it up

    Reviewer2543011发表于 Jun 02, 2015

    This used to be my regular supplement. I wouldn’t go a day without it. No flu, no cold of any kind. But they screwed it up. Instead of the plant powder, they now add some dehydrated dried up puree. It no longer has the same effect and it tastes horrible. I now buy the camu camu powder and rose hips powder by itself and mix my own plant based vitamin C.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    17 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Chalky/less than half full container

    Reviewer1125259发表于 Oct 30, 2014

    Yet to see the effects of this product, so far I'm dissapointed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Was a great product until they changed the ingredients list

    5218793069812610982发表于 Aug 21, 2014

    I have gone through 5 tubs of this, but I will not be repurchasing due to the change of ingredients

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Jar only a 1/4 full

    Reviewer1448542发表于 Dec 19, 2013

    I am sorry but this constitutes a real rip off! Its a pricey product and I find this really offensive-and NO it has nothing to do with 'settling'. It is just bare faced greed on Madre labs part-I have purchased two other whole food vit C powders here, in the past,and both were full to the brim- no 'settling' involved!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    bad

    5222000068051516888发表于 Nov 20, 2013

    really bad tast.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really bad taste

    Reviewer2021418发表于 Apr 30, 2011

    i use try sample package, i dont drink it, really bad taste :(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    i don't like it

    Reviewer2094926发表于 Mar 03, 2011

    i don't like this taste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »