ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥114.21

¥177.98

节省: ¥63.78 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    AVOID - Now contains MALTODEXTRIN

    Reviewer2203486发表于 Jun 17, 2015

    This product has gone from great to one that should be avoided. I loved this product and I could always feel its beneficial effects. I didn't even notice the change on the labeling so I continued using it, but I started having strange gastrointestinal issues that couldn't be attribute to anything else; upon investigation I discovered that Madre Labs are now using MALTODEXTRIN as a carrier for the Camu Camu and Acerola Berry extracts. They used to use Manioc Root before. Needless to say I was extremely disappointed as I used to trust Madre Labs. I stopped using this and my gastrointestinal symptoms resolved immediately. Unfortunately I will have to look for an alternative product; I am disappointed to say the least.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    They screwed it up

    Reviewer2543011发表于 Jun 02, 2015

    This used to be my regular supplement. I wouldn’t go a day without it. No flu, no cold of any kind. But they screwed it up. Instead of the plant powder, they now add some dehydrated dried up puree. It no longer has the same effect and it tastes horrible. I now buy the camu camu powder and rose hips powder by itself and mix my own plant based vitamin C.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Used to buy by the case but maltodextein means I cannot have

    Reviewer1055187发表于 Sep 26, 2015

    I'm really sad to see my favorite vitamin C supplement now has maltodextein - I cannot buy it anymore as I will not put this in my body daily. I also have SIBO and it is not something I can tolerate. Really too bad as it was the only one I trusted but now the search continues - if anyone has another option like the old formula with no fillers please add it here as a comment thanks!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not the same any longer

    4634823745968750819发表于 Jun 22, 2016

    I have used this vit C for so many years and it has always worked so well because it was so pure and the taste was quite refreshing. When my last bottle finished, i looked forward to opening my new bottle. The powder colour was different as it is darker in orange now but I didn't think much of it. Then I gave it to my kids to take and they spat it out when they have always liked the taste before. I got angry with them for suddenly becoming so fussy. So I took it and I could taste rice. I read the label and found it has now other ingredients like maltodextrin and rice concentrate which were not part of the ingredients before. Also, the camu camu is NO MORE wildcrafted NOR an extract any longer. It is also NOT the first ingredient in the list anymore. So goodbye forever to Madre Labs C Complex!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    maltodextrin not listed on site

    4844891731003692326发表于 Apr 27, 2016

    the website does not have the full ingredients listed. maltodextrin is added to this product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Was a great product until they changed the ingredients list

    5218793069812610982发表于 Aug 21, 2014

    I have gone through 5 tubs of this, but I will not be repurchasing due to the change of ingredients

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Product contains maltodextrin!

    RajatKiinni发表于 May 20, 2016

    I would recommend to avoid this product because it contains maltodextrin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Didn't care for this

    Reviewer1476453发表于 Dec 21, 2010

    This product was very difficult to mix with water. Taste was unpleasant too.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Does NOT

    Reviewer2486218发表于 Jan 19, 2011

    dissolve!!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jar only a 1/4 full

    Reviewer1448542发表于 Dec 19, 2013

    I am sorry but this constitutes a real rip off! Its a pricey product and I find this really offensive-and NO it has nothing to do with 'settling'. It is just bare faced greed on Madre labs part-I have purchased two other whole food vit C powders here, in the past,and both were full to the brim- no 'settling' involved!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »