ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very disappointing product./Очень разочарована

4798718591139106458发表于 Apr 28, 2014

This cream is really bad. Was expecting something good but instead have received a cream with really nasty smell. It burnt the area around my eyes and now when i do not use it i have kind of burn. Concealer can not hide it.Very disappointed. ------------------------------------------------------------------- Этот крем мне совсем не понравился! Запах отвратительный. Получила ожог вокруг глаз при использовании этого крема. Сейчас под глазом кожа выглядит обожжённой.При использовании другой косметики (которой пользовалась всегда) возникает чувство жжения. Очень разочарована,хотя цена соответствует...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jar arrived half full

5243134238506953257发表于 Sep 20, 2014

I can only guess that iHerb sent me an old jar. The product had dehydrated in the jar and it had pulled away from the sides. The jar was only half full!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOT GOOD

5670961593836488102发表于 Aug 29, 2014

Did not help IN anything for me Unpleasant texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SIN RESULTADOS

5545418279551955489发表于 Mar 28, 2015

No he notado mucha diferencia en mi piel. No hay un cambio en mis arrugas pero supongo que frenará las futuras

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not a fan, sorry

4956661155976833161发表于 Oct 20, 2014

This serum has been my first and only venture into the madre labs line. Unfortunately, I find this weird green goop does not look,feel or function like a serum. The smell is distasteful and I will definitely not repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no.

5020892514404308392发表于 Dec 18, 2014

unfortunatelly didnt liked it. smells awfull, has a funky consistancy. didnt see a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not good

Reviewer2583260发表于 Feb 09, 2015

Has texture of jello, hard to put on. Smells awful. Can`t feel or see it working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Madre Labs,Retinol Serum 1 oz.

Reviewer1468355发表于 May 07, 2014

The retinol serum its in a small plastic jar ,and looks more like jelly.The colour is very dark yellow,the smell is really bad.After 2 min. of applying it disappears.It is quite disappointing and i don't recommend it at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品