ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.37

¥51.98

节省: ¥19.62 (38 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gosh, it WORKS!

4907266672761148186发表于 Feb 22, 2016

I use it once or twice a week, mixing with my night gel and applying after serum. The next morning my skin is like new! Amazing. I will definitely repurchase!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funciona!

claclita发表于 Jan 25, 2016

No le tenia fe a esta crema aun no termino el primer frasco y ya me ha borrado una linea de expresion del entrecejo..realmente de no creer...pero es cierto la recomiendo 100%

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent !!!!

Ruby64发表于 Jan 16, 2016

great for my skin, but why did you discontinue it ???

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sad that it has been discontinued

5676437183069378030发表于 Jan 14, 2016

I love this serum. My skin feels so tight and refreshed after using it. I wouldn't use it when my acne is very sad thought. I still have a lot left, but I am disappointed that is discontinued now, as the alternatives are so much more expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great value

Reviewer2174968发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Nice feel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing results

5180961163844183990发表于 Nov 17, 2015

First week after using this product, I broke out in tiny pimples but soon after my skin looked amazing. Omg I can't believe it's discontinued. I'm devastated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

miracle for acne

5480767299071090481发表于 Nov 10, 2015

I had used prescription retinol before this one and then 2 packages of this and it really does miracle for acne. Now I had to take a break from it (planning pregnancy) and my face has been acting up again!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good on acne

5282565056569744774发表于 Sep 12, 2015

First product which does something with my acnes. I use it 2 times a day, it helps calm my skin down. The smell is bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks good

4675202274076280248发表于 Jun 16, 2015

31yrs/F, combination skin I wanted to try something with a reasonable concentration of Vitamin A. The jar is pretty small, but it lasts surprisingly long. However, I do not understand the jar packaging. As far as I know, Vitamin A oxidates very quickly, so shouldn't it come in a tight-neck bottle? Anyway, I like this product very much. I use it during the night, and it makes my skin look good the next morning. There is a tingling feeling, but hey, this is a good thing. At least you know, that the retinol is still effective (again, the jar packaging). Red spots and blemishes are gone pretty quickly. I have read that many of the users apply this during the day as well. Please, don't do that! I'm no expert, but as far as I know, it can cause serious damage to your skin. Also, if possible, use sunscreen the day after even if you applied it during the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

U CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE!

5272549635227134519发表于 May 07, 2015

I'M HAPPY WITH MY 2ND CONTAINER!NICE FEELING ON APPLICATION ,NICE SMELL AND MY FACE LOOKS FRESH FROM THE 1ST DAY!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »