ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smooooth!

Hurrahei发表于 May 01, 2014

I liked this product a lot! Did not smell anything, and was super-smooth on the skin. Melted into my skin in no-time! Happy to have tryed it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleared up my acne

Reviewer2236265发表于 May 08, 2014

I've been using this for over a week now and it has cleared up 99% of my acne which I was having no success with otherwise. It's a yellow creamy jelly like substance with a light pleasant fragrance. My skin also looks tighter and smoother because of the cream. May not work for everyone, but works for me!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5637227504978952810发表于 Jul 08, 2014

Works well on my skin. Really makes a difference. Amazingly inexpensive.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Looks good

4675202274076280248发表于 Jun 16, 2015

31yrs/F, combination skin I wanted to try something with a reasonable concentration of Vitamin A. The jar is pretty small, but it lasts surprisingly long. However, I do not understand the jar packaging. As far as I know, Vitamin A oxidates very quickly, so shouldn't it come in a tight-neck bottle? Anyway, I like this product very much. I use it during the night, and it makes my skin look good the next morning. There is a tingling feeling, but hey, this is a good thing. At least you know, that the retinol is still effective (again, the jar packaging). Red spots and blemishes are gone pretty quickly. I have read that many of the users apply this during the day as well. Please, don't do that! I'm no expert, but as far as I know, it can cause serious damage to your skin. Also, if possible, use sunscreen the day after even if you applied it during the night.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

4741438146731056116发表于 May 14, 2014

Makes skin feel so smooth. Reduces pore size. No skin irritation for me, even in the first week. I use it nightly and will re-purchase. Great, affordable retinol cream that does everything it promises.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works as well as a prescription retinol

Jeanne1974发表于 Jul 20, 2014

This product is so good that I have to recommend it with five stars. It has helped rid my face of sun keratosis and other bumps all in a month or so.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It was great

5430093807245839634发表于 May 11, 2014

My skin improved .My skin firmer.It was cool and smooth.although It is very smell of skunk,but it's pure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

mamamirika发表于 Jun 01, 2014

Serum I liked. Easy to apply and pleasant aroma. No allergies.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Retinol Serum

4692604744658161690发表于 Jun 03, 2014

Very good product. Since using it my skin has tightened up and as soon as you put it on there is a sensation in your skin. Very encouraging....will continue to use it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This retinol is a super product.

5584497111364704906发表于 Jan 27, 2015

It is really working.Apply small amount before sleeping+moisturasing cream and the result is the best.No wrinkles,pores are minimised,the skin is clean now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »