ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.89

¥173.48

节省: ¥48.58 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

THIS IS DELICIOUS!

Reviewer3117934发表于 May 22, 2014

This is the only Daily Boost that I've tried so far from MegaFood. The flavor of this one is really delicious! It tastes good added to smoothies or in soups. The turmeric and black pepper flavors come out in savory foods, and the sour taste of the food source Vitamin C is super good in shakes. This blend had everything I was looking for, and the Orange Blend helped to get rid of a sore throat that was coming on.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1209937发表于 Oct 09, 2014

I have used this product just for three weeks and already my hips feels so much better, I had difficulties for sleep and go, now the sleep is ok and I can go without big problems. I don't like pain killers, this product has as good effect as paracetamol.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1810059发表于 Feb 23, 2016

It really helps with my knee pain and I don't taste it in my smoothie. I recommend for any joint pain or bracitis.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great turmeric product

5728169306038487717发表于 Apr 17, 2015

If you are looking to add turmeric to your diet, this is the product for you. Initially, when I received the product I was a little shocked to find how small the jar was. It came with a small scooper, and I soon realized that a little bit goes a long way. It has a strong taste. I generally just add this product to my tea in the morning or to my smoothie.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

product review

Reviewer1671497发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Flavor was fair.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for adding to smoothies/juice

5352199426811850620发表于 May 03, 2015

I have tried this product a couple of times, and I think it is perfect to blend in juices and smoothies for an extra boost of nutrition. The taste is really nice. I bought the single sachets to try out at first, and now I have bought the full size Daily turmeric to add to my breakfast green shake.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric

5218472221858407973发表于 Jun 07, 2016

I love it l give it to my dog in food great for her skin

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has features I like

5190756897598879336发表于 Aug 04, 2016

I have used this product for awhile now and it has all the special ingredients I like the taste when it is blended with another drink.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

4951178124083188450发表于 Oct 16, 2016

easy to use, love the benefits

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far so good

Reviewer1534268发表于 Dec 05, 2014

I was taking turmeric capsules but this seemed better because it's powder and far more concentrated. It has a pleasant taste and has caused no side effects that I can discern. This is a 30 day supply which seems reasonable. Started taking turmeric to try and relieve a bit of knee pa in so if it seems to help, which 30 days should indicate, then will order more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »