ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.98

¥26.09

节省: ¥1.11 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Meh.

5218914067010482167发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I like this product, but I go through it far faster than any other dish soap I've ever had.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good natural soap

5603951752989213904发表于 Oct 06, 2015

Only issue with this is that it feels slippery and as if it is hard to wash off the dishes. Otherwise good, smell is not too strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only dish soap that we use.

Harpocrates发表于 Jan 26, 2015

Loving it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like the Method dish foam.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Oct 07, 2014

The pump top is very convenient, no need to lift the bottle. The foam washes well.I have bought and rebought in different fragrances.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A little goes a long way

4843028154430941661发表于 Aug 30, 2014

Till I find something that is 100% natural! I will stick to this. Just a little soap for each wash.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fornøyd!

Hurrahei发表于 Aug 09, 2014

For en stilig flaske til kjøkkenbenken! Effektiv og rengjør veldig bra. Smart pumpefunskjon! Vil kjøpes igjen

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great quality but...

5033765118716539403发表于 Jul 02, 2014

i like it as a great quality of grease-cutting but i did not like this sea minerals fragrance...:p

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

굿

5597015284557342140发表于 Aug 10, 2013

무슨 향일까 궁금했는데 은은한게 그냥 좋아요. 딱히 특별히 설명 할 것 없이 좋은? ㅋㅋ 메이어스와 비교 했을 때 더 뽀득하고 거품이 풍성하네요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the BEST Dish soap EVER!

MyDewHerb发表于 May 23, 2013

I Love method products, they never seem to disappoint me :) This soap foams very well and cleans great using only a small dab of product, the smell is wonderful. I absolutely love this one and will definitely re-purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Method Dish Soap

4908600157160961844发表于 May 05, 2013

I love this product. It is very good on grease, I even got my deepfryer clean with it. Top marks. I do wish that they would wrap their products in bubble wrap, as coming all the way to New Zealand, I have had alot of spilling with their products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »