ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥279.33

¥279.33

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

pretty good

4992735864030155608发表于 Sep 09, 2013

this cream is pretty good. I like the smell a lot. it's very nice and calming. the only thing I don't like about it is that it's quite hard to rub in, it does not absorb well at all. it seems to be working good, but as I have dry skin I prefer the dry skin cream by this same brand which can be used at night too. So I think I will just stick with that one in the future. Even though I wish the dry skin cream smelled like this one, as this smell is way better. Also this cream feels kind of sticky on your face after you apply it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mychelle Revitalizing Night Cream

Reviewer2827944发表于 Mar 22, 2011

This is a beautiful moisturiser,skin is still dewy soft in the morning & has a lavender scent. I like this product because there's no chemicals. I'm going to try more of their products because of this one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful cream.

Reviewer1776998发表于 May 11, 2011

Wonderful cream, leaves skin feeling very soft.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enriching

Reviewer2678694发表于 Jun 01, 2011

this is really a good product for aging skin. I wake up looking so fresh and smooth and young again! very nourishing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

Reviewer1216861发表于 Aug 09, 2011

I like this face cream. I've been using it (in combination with several other MyChelle products) for a couple of weeks. I use this cream at night and the MyChelle Deep Repair Cream in the morning. Note though that you do NOT want to get any of the cream in your eyes, as it will sting like you won't believe. I'll definitely keep using it. And I really like that MyChelle products are pure with no noxious chemicals. I'm very careful what I put on my face.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

face cream

Reviewer2354570发表于 Aug 13, 2011

Wonderful!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favourite products

Reviewer2645693发表于 May 05, 2012

I've used this for years. It is rich but not heavy and blends in quickly. Feels gorgeous. Lovely scent of real lavender, which is highly relaxing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1938558发表于 Aug 19, 2010

This is the best product! Smells terrific, feels great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this time it's a bit different

Reviewer1096423发表于 Feb 28, 2011

I liked it a lot...moisturizing,no pilling, but this time, when I touch my face after appling,it seems to pill.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品