ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Products I believe in because they have made a difference in my life.

Reviewer3334215发表于 Jul 05, 2010

A wonderful cream that keeps my skin moist. I like the smoothness and creamy texture that feels good on my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer1847992发表于 Dec 09, 2010

All of the MyChelle products are great! I have used many brands over the years, but will continue to buy and rec this company and its products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for small wrinkles

Reviewer2043761发表于 Sep 04, 2012

im 27yo and i have a small wrinkle on my forehead it has reduced it around 40% in like 4 weeks so for me that is very effective it did not change the shape only the deep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer1660363发表于 Sep 12, 2012

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific!

Reviewer2661026发表于 Oct 24, 2012

Really good ingredients. It's well worth the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good cream!

Superkoxy发表于 Oct 26, 2012

Very good, I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2432818发表于 Nov 06, 2011

This cream is very moisturizing for the face, wouldn't use any other cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

is good for my dry skin

Reviewer1695141发表于 Nov 07, 2011

I like it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE this :)

Reviewer1221056发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I love this cream...there is a mild scent and I'm perfectly okay with it :) It makes my face feel very soft..will be ordering again, wish it wasn't so expensive :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MMMMM Lovely

Reviewer1993236发表于 Oct 31, 2011

This makes my face feel nourished and soft. Love it. It has a light rose fragrance. Definitely ordering more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »