ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥366.16

¥366.16

节省: ¥0.00 (0 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful!

Reviewer1847992发表于 Dec 09, 2010

All of the MyChelle products are great! I have used many brands over the years, but will continue to buy and rec this company and its products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Results

Reviewer2740089发表于 Aug 27, 2010

Great combined with the Perfect C serum and Deep Repair Cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Products I believe in because they have made a difference in my life.

Reviewer3334215发表于 Jul 05, 2010

A wonderful cream that keeps my skin moist. I like the smoothness and creamy texture that feels good on my skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely Love!

Reviewer1456819发表于 Jun 01, 2010

This is by far my favorite product of MyChelle's skin care. I ran out awhile ago and tried some Aveeno moisturizer and WOW. My face got so dry and blotchy looking while using the Aveeno. I quickly ordered the face cream and my skin was moisturized and looking back to normal in no time. I live in the dessert so it is a perfect moisturizer. I like the unscented because I have sensitive skin and it never leaves my skin oily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

[MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Supreme Polypeptide Cream, Unscented, 1.2 fl oz (35 ml)] MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Supreme Polypeptide

Reviewer1840793发表于 Apr 12, 2010

Product was as expected. I received very quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rich

Reviewer2862168发表于 Sep 10, 2009

I use this around my eyes and it is helping. It is too greasey or rich for me to use elsewhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

supreme peptide cream

Reviewer2450095发表于 Aug 31, 2009

I have been using this product for a year now. If you don't over do it, it leaves your skin soft and not greasy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1578041发表于 Apr 26, 2009

I have been using MyChelle products for over a year now and love them all. Great quality and very ethically run company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MyChelle products.

Reviewer2045362发表于 Apr 02, 2009

I have not used any of MyChelle products that i did not like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supreme Polypeptide

Reviewer2820572发表于 Mar 19, 2009

I Love this product but it is scented and that would be my only fault in it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-40,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »