ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.46

¥97.75

节省: ¥29.29 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Methylcobalamin b-12

4830925001014610612发表于 Apr 12, 2015

very good !!!! very good!!! Methylcobalamin is the right formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product.

Reviewer2158129发表于 Oct 31, 2013

No artificial sweeteners

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite vitamin...

5272636806888063571发表于 Aug 01, 2013

B12 is like a miracle vitamin for me, it gives me energy all day!! I discovered I often crave food items with a lot of B12... When I take this in the morning, I feel much more 'alert' and awake than on any other day where I sometimes feel as if I am not really 'present'. This vitamin definitely is wonderful for me! Many doses in shops are very very low, I prefer getting this high those as my body will only absorb what it needs anyways, so you cant do 'too much', but like that definitely also not too less!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent taste, Fast dissolve.

Reviewer1549502发表于 Apr 12, 2013

I would suggest this product to anyone looking for a decent taste, and dissolves in a couple minutes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great B12

Reviewer1581840发表于 Jul 15, 2012

Great product for all vegetarians, you'll see the difference in just a week!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more vitamin B SHOTS!!! Good for celiacs

coconut发表于 Jun 23, 2012

I take about 4 times daily. I was on Vit B shots for months. I am happy to not have to take shots any more. Best to hold and disolve under the tongue. I buy 4 at a time. Energy is better. Good for Celiacs and people with wheat sensitivites.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Methylcobalamin

karishma发表于 Jun 10, 2012

Best brand for B12.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good value and easy to take

5672849314076699764发表于 May 16, 2012

Very small, soft tablets that are easy to break in half and melt in the mouth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positiv

Reviewer3020687发表于 Apr 20, 2012

Gutes Erzeugnis zum günstigen Preis Hat auf die Zuckerwerte meiner Frau in kombination mit anderer bewuster Ernährung super Einfluss genommen.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for vegetarians!

ArizonaHeather发表于 Apr 18, 2012

I read that vegetarians usually need to supplement with B12 so I started taking this three weeks ago and can tell a difference in energy almost immediately each time. I have three bottles on hand (small sized bottles and tiny tablets), one for my purse, one for the office, and one in the kitchen. Won't be without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 114 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »