ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.71

¥112.40

节省: ¥33.69 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

VERY GOOD JOB as a daily urine infection preventative...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

i take 1 cap per day to prevent my occasional urine infection and the cranrich has worked better for me in 1 cap as all the others till now needed 2 caps,very convenient as i have a lot more supplements to take daily,i already ordered the 120 caps economy pack,may i just suggest you turn this product a vegan compatible by not using gelatin for the cap.also,drink Nettle tea daily if your a tea lover & if you have a more serious urine infection you should consider using UVA URSI,its much more powerful than cranberry,like natural urine antibiotics...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my cat´s urinary health

themadcatlady发表于 Sep 09, 2012

I mix in the content of half a capsule into one of my cat´s breakfast every day. He suffers from Feline Urinary Syndrome, a very painful chronic condition that produces crystal in his urine. I heard only good things from vets and sources on the internet that cranberry can help with feline urinary health, so I thought I´d try it... And it seems to be helping! Instead of crying out in pain on urinating, he seems to act "normal" now when he goes to the toilet. I am very pleased for him with this result. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Product!!

Reviewer1737964发表于 Nov 28, 2007

Don't laugh, I give these to my dogs! I have a young female pit bull mix that had constant urinary tract infections. I chose this product because it's nothing more than pure cranberry. She gets 2 capsules a day and no more UTI's. She can go longer between potty breaks too! We have another small dog that had constant hoarseness. After several rounds of antibiotics from the vet, I started giving her 1 capsule a day (she's small) and after a few weeks, no more hoarseness. If they work this well on dogs, imagine how good they will work for you!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super strength cranberry

Reviewer1325470发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I have been free from all urinary infectiona since I have been using cranberry concentrate . Highly recommended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working product

Reviewer2214905发表于 Dec 30, 2007

Positive effect on ph balance and well function of area intended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great

Reviewer3199183发表于 May 03, 2010

I upgraded to these from a 250mg tablet and I couldn't be more pleased. Now I only take one pill twice a day, instead of two, and the capsule is so much easier to swallow than the tablet was. My only complaint is that either the bottle or the pills themselves have an off-putting smell, but it's not a huge bother since you don't actually taste it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+++++

5021309532973934870发表于 Dec 13, 2014

SUPER

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

01.2015.01

5144471266336829873发表于 Jan 14, 2015

Great supplement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great

Reviewer1235664发表于 Oct 23, 2007

This stuff works great, especially at supporting the Urinary Tract System. I recommend this for any UTI.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful for Urinary Tract

Reviewer3255477发表于 Dec 30, 2011

Super Strength

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »