ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥182.81

¥261.12

节省: ¥78.30 (30 %折扣)

发表评论
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (6)
    1 星
    (7)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Mr. Nicholas V.

    5298321200934332880发表于 May 19, 2015

    I can't thank you enough for you wonderful product. I have been suffering with Prepheral Neuropathy for the past 7 years with much suffering. My feet were always burning all night long. I have tried many different drugs for a long time with horrible side effects. One of my daughters suggested that I try your fish oil that she buys from a health food store. After a few weeks I started to feel improvement in my neuropathy. Now I'm a new person. I can't believe that I now can sleep through the night. Your fish oil is a wonder for. I'm on my second bottle now. Thank you,Thank you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good

    5677771745612368841发表于 Sep 30, 2014

    The taste is bearable. I just take a swig straight from the bottle to avoid spilling any.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Ótima compra.

    4848086095491948463发表于 Aug 11, 2014

    Excelente produto, entrega rápida, site super eficiente. Recomendo a todos. Obrigado.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    best price than capsules

    Reviewer1566023发表于 Mar 11, 2014

    If you put 237 ml in capsules will be almost 237 caps. the price is cheap than capsules

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good quality but makes me burp

    eathealthy发表于 Dec 29, 2013

    This is a great quality fish oil and I add to my morning smoothie to bump up the Omega 3's but it makes me have orange-fishy tasting burps for an hour or so after consuming. I prefer the Genuine Health Omega Joy capsules although they are a little pricey. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Half goes to waste

    odereviews发表于 Oct 27, 2013

    This offers great amount of EPA, but the bottle is just horrible. It leaks so bad, even if you try to take this carefully. About half goes to waste. Not so good price & quality ratio.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    noo

    Reviewer1082617发表于 Oct 25, 2013

    tiene un sabor a pescado insoportable y sólo por eso no lo volveré a comprar.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    would not recommend

    5268807108000245210发表于 Oct 02, 2013

    The amount of product is not commensurate with other sites when one takes price into account. I was also promised a free gift with my order which I did not receive.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great for those who like a liquid instead of a pill

    Reviewer3158469发表于 Sep 13, 2013

    Works great and great tasting as well!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    VASTLY superior to all other forms and fish oil products. High potency + 2:1 ratio EPA:DHA + delicious + no stomach upset.

    Reviewer3343479发表于 Mar 28, 2013

    VASTLY superior to all other forms and fish oil products. High potency + 2:1 + delicious + no stomach upset . . . I have never taken fish oil like this. I had stopped prior fish oil products because of stomach side effects. This product has NO side effects at 1 tablespoon in water only, without food, first thing in the morning - really! I tablespoon = 6.75 grams of omega 3. Right now, I feel as though I could easily double that amount. I am seeking blood pressure lowering benefits and mood elevation. I will update soon to provide feedback on these benefits.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 105 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »