ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.26

¥114.61

节省: ¥34.35 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

Reviewer2078081发表于 Jan 24, 2009

These really help me relax and fall asleep. The only negative I can find is they have a real wierd smell, I believe it is the skullcap. I have no groggy feeling in the morning. Actually I just pop out of bed. I sometimes combine them with 2.5 mg of melatonin if I've had a rough day and it works fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good alternative to sleep meds

Reviewer1980167发表于 Dec 13, 2007

I used to take melatonin for sleep sometimes, but this works much, much better. you don't wake up drowsy after taking two of these at night. Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jo

Reviewer1899253发表于 Oct 28, 2008

Very very effective! Only took 1 and had a wonderful nights rest without feeling any after effects!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1879943发表于 Mar 24, 2010

I was taking another valerium sleeping product but was having trouble waking up in the morning. Someone from the company recommended these, and they work so well. I wake up feeling good and without any morning hangover from the product. I am very happy with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep

Reviewer2002959发表于 Aug 08, 2008

This product works so good for me and even helps when I have a sick headache...thank you for having this on your site. Sue

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good natural antistress herb combination that helps also on insomnia

Reviewer1679903发表于 May 28, 2012

Valerian is a well - known anti-stress herb. Its combination with hops, passion flower and scullcap makes it an excellent combination for dealing with stress and/or sleeping difficulty (insomnia).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1557911发表于 Aug 16, 2012

Finding these are really helping me sleep longer each night, I take two about an hour before bed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good

4701038675531157935发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Sleeping became more deep and good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NATURAL FACTORS "ANY" SLEEP FORMULA IS FANTASTIC!!!

Reviewer3231995发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I probably have the worst insomnia in the entire world!! Tried everything and then discovered Natural Factors Tranquil Sleep formula (lozenges)... I take half of one lozenge and I'm drowsy very quickly. If I take more than half, then the melatonin dose is too much for me and I wake up with a headache. I am over-the-moon with how wonderful these lozenges are. But... I find that with all sleep formula's, it's best to change around every 3-4 days and then they work wonderfully! Now, on to this formula: Sleep Relax. These are as wonderful as the lozenges, if not better! I just don't know which is better... they both work phenomenally!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

They stink but they help

Reviewer1621693发表于 Dec 29, 2013

I don't like touching them with my hands. I pop them in my mouth directly because they have such a strong smell but they seem to help. I take 3 at a time when needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »