ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥160.16

¥228.75

节省: ¥68.59 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Inflammation Block

Reviewer2060826发表于 Jun 10, 2008

My MD herbologist recommends this product for the inflammation associated with fibromyalgia. It seems to work for me, when I am able to time it just right. It needs to be taken on an empty stomach, between meal, in order for it to work on tissues rather than on food digestion. And I have a difficult time remembering to take the pills between meals.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2795166发表于 May 07, 2009

It really helps to alleviate inflammation and stiffness of swollen joints.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, Tumeric & Bromelain

Reviewer2186720发表于 May 15, 2009

We use bromelain enzymes for digestion, and the tumeric is anti-inflammatory. Good for everything!!! Mary

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric and Bromelain

Reviewer2739714发表于 Mar 26, 2007

I take this product because it was approved by my hematologist as "worth trying" against a bone marrow disease -- AL amyloidosis. Apparently curcumin/turmeric has shown promise against multiple myeloma and similar blood/bone marrow disease. I like the combination with bromelain for better absorption.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking for Inflammation

Reviewer3054770发表于 Aug 19, 2010

I've injured my knee and have been taking this to help with the pain and swelling. I can tell a difference for sure. When I forget to take it, the pain and swelling returns. The key, I believe, is to be consistent long enough for healing to take place.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

madeline christon

Reviewer1543968发表于 Jul 19, 2008

I suffer from gout and have gouty arthritis also which really nags me. This product has really helped me function better. I certainly feel the difference when I don't take it. Though it may not be the overnignt cure-all, it truely does help. I reccommend that you give it at least 7 days (more or less) to start seeing results. You will however, feel a definite improvement. The bromelain mimics the ingredients to tylenol, so if you have any kidney problems, consult your physician before using.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helpful in reducing soreness after long runs

Reviewer2084487发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Have been taking this after my long runs along with a few other herbal medications. Think I am less sore when I use this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Reviewer2891371发表于 Dec 10, 2008

I hope this works on my arthritis--haven't noticed any difference yet. I'll continue to take it regardless--Alzheimer's runs in my family.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This seems to help me on numerous levels

newday发表于 Dec 16, 2013

I have osteoarthritis in both hips. I have taken glucosamine for the pain but started to have mild side effects so switched to Tumeric with Bromelain. I usually only have to take one capsule a day with food. The relief from pain can last for several days if I forget. That's amazing. If I've been more active than usual and the day is cold and damp, I'll take 2 capsules. At this rate the price is good as the bottle lasts me almost 3 months.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tumeric & Bromelain capsules

Pauliina发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Bought this to ease my joint pain, my knees are a bit better after I started using this, might be due to changes in my diet too..?

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »