ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥157.48

¥224.93

节省: ¥67.45 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Inflammation Block

Reviewer2060826发表于 Jun 10, 2008

My MD herbologist recommends this product for the inflammation associated with fibromyalgia. It seems to work for me, when I am able to time it just right. It needs to be taken on an empty stomach, between meal, in order for it to work on tissues rather than on food digestion. And I have a difficult time remembering to take the pills between meals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2795166发表于 May 07, 2009

It really helps to alleviate inflammation and stiffness of swollen joints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, Tumeric & Bromelain

Reviewer2186720发表于 May 15, 2009

We use bromelain enzymes for digestion, and the tumeric is anti-inflammatory. Good for everything!!! Mary

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric and Bromelain

Reviewer2739714发表于 Mar 26, 2007

I take this product because it was approved by my hematologist as "worth trying" against a bone marrow disease -- AL amyloidosis. Apparently curcumin/turmeric has shown promise against multiple myeloma and similar blood/bone marrow disease. I like the combination with bromelain for better absorption.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helpful in reducing soreness after long runs

Reviewer2084487发表于 Sep 27, 2013

Have been taking this after my long runs along with a few other herbal medications. Think I am less sore when I use this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Reviewer2891371发表于 Dec 10, 2008

I hope this works on my arthritis--haven't noticed any difference yet. I'll continue to take it regardless--Alzheimer's runs in my family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tumeric & Bromelain capsules

Pauliina发表于 Nov 13, 2013

Bought this to ease my joint pain, my knees are a bit better after I started using this, might be due to changes in my diet too..?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This seems to help me on numerous levels

newday发表于 Dec 16, 2013

I have osteoarthritis in both hips. I have taken glucosamine for the pain but started to have mild side effects so switched to Tumeric with Bromelain. I usually only have to take one capsule a day with food. The relief from pain can last for several days if I forget. That's amazing. If I've been more active than usual and the day is cold and damp, I'll take 2 capsules. At this rate the price is good as the bottle lasts me almost 3 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

turmeric & bromelain

Reviewer2292376发表于 Jan 03, 2008

great. i hope it's working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain caps

Reviewer2138802发表于 Jun 26, 2008

Have been using for the last two weeks no seen result but turmeric has many health benefits as well as being great for the skin. I will keep using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »