ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.46

¥80.61

节省: ¥24.15 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works really well

Reviewer2784093发表于 Mar 28, 2014

I've been using Remifemin for a couple of years now, but this works better, and it's much cheaper, also! I'll continue buying this product to alleviate hot flashes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. P. S. Davies

Reviewer2007879发表于 Nov 10, 2008

I have taken Black Cohosh for several years and thought my problems were over so I stopped taking it, not so. I researched for the best product without going back into the pharmaceutical products and decided on this one. It is a little early to tell yet, but there has been a significant difference in my discomfort.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Menopause

Reviewer1832676发表于 Oct 30, 2007

For relief of night sweats & irritability, this is great. It is standardized, so you can trust that it will work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer3066108发表于 May 15, 2009

I really believe this product has lessened my hot flashes. I was having hot flashes every 45 minutes. And now I have from 3-5 a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural factors, black cohosh

Reviewer2966664发表于 Oct 05, 2008

This herb stops hot flashes and is so much cheaper than remefemin! Why pay more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good after menopause too!

Reviewer2092134发表于 Oct 05, 2011

Good product and good price. Love iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer2022835发表于 Jun 02, 2010

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works!

Reviewer1019614发表于 Mar 16, 2016

Made my hot flashes stop and night sweats reduce by 80%. Needs 2 or 3 days to kick in but works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer2841425发表于 Mar 22, 2009

Locating prodcut on website, price, ordering, shipping, delivery.....all excellent service!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

black cohosh

Reviewer1696458发表于 Apr 17, 2009

great price and great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品