ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.53

¥147.86

节省: ¥44.32 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    natural factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, Fish Oil

    Reviewer1249908发表于 Apr 04, 2008

    I have used fish oil periodically for years,until I found this one (Natural Factors, RxOmega 3). It is the best oil ive found in thrity-five years. Lots of good fish oils, with primrose and flax. It enhancs mood, on a level basis, and is really a superb product. Stop your search here. This is the one. Natural Factors. And, I do not receive any money for this endorsement. HA!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Supplement for Women

    Reviewer2562206发表于 Mar 04, 2012

    My daughter and I both use this: me for the fish and flax oils; her for the additional primrose oil. She notices that when this product is used consistently, her mood is better and monthly cycles are easier both mentally and physically. I'm past the monthly cycles now so my need is more health maintenance. I do not like seafood at all (even the smell) so this product does give my body the valuable fish oils needed. The flax oil and primrose oils are good additions for my own particular health needs.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent for PMS

    reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

    I have PCOS and find that these oils help. You don't notice a difference overnight but after taking consistently they have given good improvement. I like the high levels of EPA and DHA from the fish oil and that they also contain flax and evening primrose oil. I seem to have more energy also and my skin is softer. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love love love this Blend!

    Reviewer2453617发表于 Jul 20, 2011

    I've been taking evening primose for years for PMS (works wonders). I have also been taking fish oil caps. Now I don't have to buy them separately. What a great combination for women, adding the flax to what I already take has made a major difference in the way I feel. Highly recommend this blend.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great combination of oils!

    Reviewer1487245发表于 Dec 05, 2009

    This is the only product I've found that combines omega-3 rich fish oil with evening primrose oil, which is beneficial for my eczema.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I won't live without!

    Reviewer1242233发表于 Jan 06, 2010

    As a manopausal moman and not eatting enought fish this product is perfect for me.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    this is great 3 in one

    Reviewer2080931发表于 Oct 24, 2011

    since i only want to take as little as possible for pills this works great and I can say it really helps!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    RxOmega-3

    Reviewer2381022发表于 Aug 18, 2008

    Good product. Will reorder.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    all in one

    Reviewer1929716发表于 Sep 17, 2007

    I love this supplement because you get all your efa's plus primrose and flaxseed. Great deal!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    think it helps with my migraine

    kookynooky发表于 Aug 09, 2013

    Dunno if its the primrose within but ever since I started taking this supplement instead of my regular fish oil, I havent had a migraine attack. Coincidence? Mabbe...Will finish the entire bottle to get my answer.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »