ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

excellent

Reviewer2130413发表于 Apr 05, 2010

I easily and frequently have UTI in previous years. I drink Cranberry juice but it doesn't help a lot other than a relatively high price. I tried this product as recommended by friends. Now i am taking the 3rd bottle. No recurrence of UTI ever since I started it. The price is attractive too. Excellent product. Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1407973发表于 Oct 31, 2008

Have to take constantly/regularly to prevent it from coming on & off.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer, Super Cranberry 2, 60 Veggie Caps

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Aug 15, 2013

Cranberry is perfect berry for your weak urinary tract, but it is pretty expensive stuff to use, because benefits are not felt so suddenly. You need to use it not less than for 3 months.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer Super ranberry

Reviewer1068187发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I take this one because I am prone to UTI infections from age and having diabetes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Answer, Super Cranberry 2, 60 Veggie

Reviewer2316498发表于 Jul 01, 2008

Great results also....my daughter has infections quite often and this has cleared it quickly!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1254811发表于 Feb 18, 2009

i have a superpubic tube my urin was dark and i was getting a lot of uti's i started these and everything has been running smooth as silk sense love this product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Super Cranberry

Reviewer2328138发表于 Feb 02, 2010

Thought I'd try out as I have very strong urine odor; figured it might be a urinary infection. I Do live in the tropics! Have only used for 3 weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cranberry Caps stave off sx of bladder infection

Reviewer2823849发表于 Jul 24, 2010

Have tendency for chronic bladder infections that have been able to stave off with either plain concentrated cranberry caps or Super cranberry, reputed to work by preventing bacteria from sticking to bladder wall. Every morning, I take one conc cranberry cap along with one conc garlic cap and haven't had sx of bladder infection for several months now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cleared up chronic prostatitis

Reviewer1921480发表于 Jun 03, 2011

Having tried everything else I could find, I finally tried cranberry, and it worked!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My mother hasn't had a UTI since taking these

Reviewer3229767发表于 Nov 15, 2011

Very good product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »