ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ONLY PROBIOTIC FOR ME

TheSoulfulSpoon发表于 Aug 18, 2012

This is the BEST probiotic for the money. YOu don't need MORE billions of probiotics, you just need the ones you use to be effective. These are! This is the best product for regularity, indigestion, and constipation. LOVE it. I don't get sick either since this stuff is great for immunity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent value

LouLou发表于 Jul 06, 2013

If you look at the ingredients list on your probiotics you will see that this contains the main cultures in high amounts and look at the price!!! I am always a bit cynical about probiotics because you pay huge amounts of money for little benefit. Well if we MUST take them then we might as well take this one so we don't go broke!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really works!

armiss发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I've tried many different probiotics before, but since I've started using Nature's Bounty, I really felt the improvement. My digestive system is getting better, do not feel abdominal bloating symptoms any more. When using antibiotics, always use probiotic together and a period of time after.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ingredients contain GMO Corn.

4774799572434950650发表于 Jan 23, 2013

This product is made out of non organic corn which most likely contain GMO in it, I called the company and they told me it does not have GMO but than if it does not have GMO why not label it as a non GMO supplement. very fishy and will not risk my health with this product. Also the customer service lady wasn't very pleasant to talk to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only 5 stars

Reviewer2507557发表于 Sep 12, 2013

This product amaizing, its make you helthier overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

t's ok

5065062688064865496发表于 Nov 27, 2013

dollars worth

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

5050968036455382867发表于 Jan 02, 2014

Helps to relieve heartburn if taken first thing in the morning

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotic

Reviewer1487790发表于 Jan 10, 2014

works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

this product is very good.

5164731092409505178发表于 Aug 03, 2013

i have feeling with stomach gas from last two years. when i start to eat probiotic, this problem is solved. i try to buy natures bounty extra strength probiotic acidophilus in singapore but i can't buy. really your service is very good and more helpful to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bra

Hurrahei发表于 Aug 09, 2014

Tar disse hver dag. Ingen smak eller bivirkninger. Virker gjerne litt mykgjørende på magen/fordøyelsen, noe som er bra for meg. Ok at de ikke trenger å stå i kjøleskap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »