ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.32

¥94.67

节省: ¥23.35 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Use for knee arthritis

Reviewer2266306发表于 Apr 19, 2011

Works well, and price is very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1284478发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I think I notice a reduction in inflamation already after 3 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelent quality, great price

Reviewer2777269发表于 Nov 14, 2011

this brand of turmeric or curcumin is one of the few that offers more mg of the active to the lowest price. I notice the odor of spicy ginger and when I look into the directions this brand can be used also as an Infusion. That is very versatile.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Good for the Purpose for Which I Bought It

Reviewer1967131发表于 Dec 14, 2011

I bought this because I have read that turmeric prevents leg spasms without the side effects of produce containing quinine.People said it works within a day or two if not immediately. I used it for more than a week. In my case, it simply did not work. I almost thought my leg spasms got worse. I am now trying magnesium citrate, and the jury is still out. Perhaps I have not used it long enough yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for colds

FromCanada发表于 Feb 02, 2016

I was having persistent cough for a month or so, before I came across this herb. I started taking it with not much hope, but after a week or so my cough was gone. Now at the first sigh of a cough or cold I start taking Tumeric together with Echinacea. Usually one or two doses is all that needed to get rid of a cold. For a cough you will need to take it for 1-2 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tumeric Curcumin

Reviewer2974200发表于 May 28, 2011

Great product, no bad after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Much useful

Reviewer2400546发表于 Aug 16, 2011

I appreciate among many other things that it is classified as GRAS(generally recognized as safe), while I keep trying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewer1806007发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I HAVE BEEN USING TUMERIC FOR A FEW YEARS BUT WITHOUT THE CURCUMIN, I FIND IT EVEN MORE EFFECTIVE WITH BOTH.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like

Reviewer2803942发表于 Mar 16, 2012

order was rec'd in a timely manner -- price is good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer3326265发表于 Jul 06, 2012

Good for stomach, intenstinal support.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »