ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥151.37

¥178.11

节省: ¥26.73 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

KIDS NEVER SAY NOOOO!!!

5272549635227134519发表于 May 07, 2015

WE USE CHILDRENS CHEWABLE M-V AND MINERAL SUPLEMENT THE LAST 2 YEARS!MY KIDS LOVE THEM!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grape flavor

Reviewer2042083发表于 Feb 10, 2012

This is superior quality, and my daughter prefers the grape to the mixed fruit. It is so important to us to keep our kids healthy. Top notch!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy

madamVi发表于 Jan 26, 2012

My kid loves theese!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love

Reviewer1171778发表于 Jan 24, 2012

children love the grapes best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kids Vitamins

Reviewer3330731发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Fantastic, speedy delivery and my kids love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lithuania

Reviewer2803352发表于 Dec 14, 2011

Very taste and with good ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great taste!!

Reviewer2717940发表于 Sep 13, 2011

My picky children loved it! I had to taste it myself.. a litle too sweet taste for me, but perfect for my children!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great

Reviewer1107990发表于 May 22, 2011

My picky 4 year old will not eat any of the gummy or flinstones vitamins. She loves these and actually asks for them. Great price,great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for my picker eater

Reviewer3257717发表于 Sep 10, 2010

My son is picky beyond description. He loves these and will eat two per day no pb. We started off with the multi fruit flavor version and found he preferred the grape flavor above all. We have given these too our child for well over a year now and couldn't be more pleased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

High Quality vitamins

Reviewer2651081发表于 Mar 11, 2010

We alternate between the flavors of these Animal Parade vitamins first Grape until the bottle is gone, then the Cherry, then the Orange. All are great tasting, and I like the fact that these are made with whole food sources. Beats the heck out of the 'scurvy pills' (Flintstones...).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »