ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great!

Reviewer2932864发表于 Jul 25, 2012

This comes out as a foam. Has the distinctive tea tree scent but not overwhelmingly strong. Pleasant actually. Doesn't sting the private area when used, and leaves me feeling fresh and clean. A bit pricey but I like this feminine wash whole lot better than the other ones that I've used. It smells really.. clean.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very gentle and efficient

swinginstars发表于 Dec 15, 2013

This delicately fragranced wash gently cleans and refreshes the intimate area whilst helping to maintain a healthy pH-balance. A bit pricey though but a little goes a long way. I like the pleasant odour of the tea tree oil, its cooling soothing effect and its efficiency in removing obnoxious vaginal odours. Already ordered my second bottle and will continue to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Diana87发表于 Jun 04, 2012

love it. parca nici n-o simti, imi place enorm mai ales ca tea tree dezinfecteaza.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicate and fresh

ShokoFlomel发表于 Jan 12, 2014

I was delighted when I tried this wash. It is so delicate. I used to try very different feminine washes and I was not satisfied. I changed them and couldn't find anything suitable for me. A friend of mine advised to me to give it a go and I followed her advice. What I liked about this wash is that it suits the most sensitive of all skins :) It is very delicate, extra-delicate, I dare say, gives you a feeling of freshness and comfort. The scent is pleasant (if you like the scent of tea tree, of course). First, it gives a little bit cooling effect but it is pleasant and doesn't irritate you. I am DEFINITELY going to order this stuff in in future again and again :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped with labia pimples

Reviewer3076951发表于 Feb 02, 2014

I tend to get huge, swollen pimples on my labia - the kind that looks like a small, unnoticeable bumps on the surface, but feels like a large, hard ball under the skin and is extremely painful to touch and is often caused by ingrown hairs or folliculitis. I get at least one or two every month, and they last for weeks before subsiding, or bursting from me picking at them. Ever since I started using this wash, I haven't experienced a single pimple at all!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

sabama发表于 Apr 16, 2014

This wash is a light foam with quite strong, but pleasant smell of tea tree. It is very gentle to the intimat area. After applying it cools the skin a little, but this sense doesn´t irritate and is fast gone. This foarm gives the sense of cleanness and freshness. I also think this product is very good for prevention of yeast infection. At least my first symptoms of it had been disappeared.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really like it!

Reviewer1225500发表于 May 31, 2013

It's soft and gentle, easily applied and removed! Finally I've found the intimate wash on iherb that I like.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this wash

lovelyBunny发表于 Oct 24, 2013

Very soft and gentle on skin. Very good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best feminine wash

4728644462984917217发表于 Dec 24, 2013

The best feminine wash I've ever tried!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

melsie发表于 Mar 13, 2013

I like the foam. Good, fresh scent. Gentle on skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »