ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.58

¥75.51

节省: ¥27.93 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really, really works.

Reviewer1993419发表于 Mar 07, 2008

Unfortunately, I am dependent on statins and other various medications on a daily basis. My liver enzymes was at 92 (normal range is >50.) Three months after taking one aloe a day, my liver enzymes are at 38. And after six months, I've lost about 15 pounds. At retail stores, I pay $9.98 a bottle, so to get it for half that at iHerb keeps me coming back for all my natural remedies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product, reliable results

Reviewer1067488发表于 Mar 01, 2008

I've taken all differnet types of herbal laxatives. This is a reliable and effective product for overnight relief of constipation with out cramping. It's also so reasonalbly priced. Relief!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Cleanser

Reviewer1027022发表于 Nov 06, 2009

I think aloe is one of the best colon cleansers. Gentle, effective. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Aloe Vera Choice

Reviewer3227625发表于 Jul 20, 2010

My husband and I have tried several different brands. This version was the best just like the posts before me stated! If I'm feeling a bit off on some weeks, I'll take one capsule before bed on that week (1 x per week). Sometimes you need that extra help even though you eat well. This did the trick!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Aloe Vera Latex & Leaf, 550 mg,

Reviewer1429890发表于 Nov 25, 2007

This is a non habit forming product that has been used to help correct a serious medical problem in my family. Couldn't have been possible without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

J.A.

Reviewer3244249发表于 Oct 17, 2007

GOOD PRODUCT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK for some but not for me

Reviewer2218574发表于 May 06, 2010

This was OK for about 3-4 days, completely emptied me. I guess if you need a really good clear out then this is great for only a few days because I found any long it started to do the opposite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for something.

Reviewer1233344发表于 Jul 03, 2009

Does not work as a laxative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kuddos

Reviewer3048713发表于 Dec 07, 2010

I depend on thi product to get me thru the day. Please keep stocking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Annette

Reviewer1767617发表于 Apr 13, 2008

Excellent! Can't say enough about.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »