ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.80

¥101.19

节省: ¥36.38 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757发表于 Apr 23, 2009

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Anaterma发表于 Jul 14, 2014

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inflation

Reviewer2623956发表于 Jul 29, 2010

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time order

Reviewer1380125发表于 Aug 19, 2011

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's helping

Reviewer1040559发表于 Nov 13, 2009

I added this to the glucosamine and chondroiton I've been taking for several years and it seems to be further reducing joint pain in my hands and arms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NW Boswellia

Reviewer1666199发表于 Apr 25, 2008

well tolerated, no problem to swallow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

purchases

Reviewer2877946发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品