ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.34

¥97.41

节省: ¥36.07 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Boswellia, Standarized, 60

Reviewer2648733发表于 Dec 22, 2011

I am trying for the first time for inflamation. My ND recomended to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This rally seems to work!

Reviewer1566628发表于 Oct 17, 2011

I have not had joint pain since taking it. I tkae 100 mg 2x day with food. took about 4 days to notice effects. Nice to be off OTC Tylenol. Better yet, I also give it to my dog, who has hip pain, and he is now OFF the doggie NASAIDS that are very expensive and prone to cause problems in dogs. After being on Boswellia for a week, my dog was bright eyed, energetic and wanting to run, instead of limping slowly then stopping after a few feet. I can see the dramatic difference in his energy and gait.He gets it 4 days in a row, then skip a day. Seems to continue to be effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No Real Difference

Reviewer3095414发表于 Sep 19, 2011

Maybe this takes time to build up, but I had no reduction in my joint pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i hope this works

Revron发表于 Sep 13, 2011

Have just started on this - for ibd. As a nice side effect, my joint pain relieved. Hope this works for ibd. will review this later after a few months. Thank you iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

First time order

Reviewer1380125发表于 Aug 19, 2011

The order came quickly. It's too early to rate effectiveness of Boswellia. So far I have been pleased. Thank you, Debbie Pearson

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great pain reliever, helped avert a migraine too!

Reviewer2546946发表于 Aug 01, 2011

I absolutely love this brand of Boswellia. (I did try a different one it was not as good.) This one is the best. It relieves my low back and knee pain and actually diverted a migrane my niece was about to suffer. This also does a great job on the tightness in my neck. (Use this instead of the poisonous acetaminaphen which kills the liver and kidneys.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

17 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natures Way products rein supreme

Reviewer2987590发表于 May 20, 2011

I discovered boswellia when I needed something other then the harmful side effects of the drugs taken for anti-inflammatory bowel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nature's Way Boswellia

Reviewer2896301发表于 Feb 18, 2011

Very pleased with this product, less expensive than other brands yet very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1880389发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I have used this product along time for help with pain and it does when you take it the way it says. I always use Natures Way. thank you Linda

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 11-20,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »