ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.60

¥99.31

节省: ¥35.71 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

would buy again

Reviewer1543606发表于 Jun 01, 2010

Great anti-inflammatory herb, using it for ulcerative colitis, helping a little, but not as much that can get of the medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i hope this works

Revron发表于 Sep 13, 2011

Have just started on this - for ibd. As a nice side effect, my joint pain relieved. Hope this works for ibd. will review this later after a few months. Thank you iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia Standardized Tablets

Reviewer2047401发表于 Nov 30, 2007

Boswellia does give relief from pain and inflammation. I have recommended this product to many of my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757发表于 Apr 23, 2009

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellic Acid

Reviewer1683705发表于 Jul 17, 2009

Excellent price. I told my Vet about it so her "Pet" clients can order. Veterinarians are recommending it as anti-inflammatory for joint problems in animals. My Lab has used it & it showed a major difference in his mobility. It was especially evident when I ran out & could not find more for 2 weeks. Very helpful for animals too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice!

Reviewer3061440发表于 Oct 22, 2008

This stuff helps my back pain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natures Way products rein supreme

Reviewer2987590发表于 May 20, 2011

I discovered boswellia when I needed something other then the harmful side effects of the drugs taken for anti-inflammatory bowel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For arthritis pain

Reviewer1767490发表于 Jan 22, 2009

I have the start of rheumatoid arthritis and saw this advertised for joint pain. I have been taking Boswellia for almost 3 weeks and have found some relief, but not total relief from the pain and swelling. I will continue to use this for now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not For Me

Reviewer2870647发表于 Sep 28, 2010

Im sure this wouldve worked wonders for my Ankylosing Spondylitis, but i simply cant get past the horrible smell and taste! LOL:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT WORKS

Reviewer2811956发表于 Oct 26, 2010

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE JOINT PAIN OR SOME ARTHRITIS. MY HUSBAND HAD BAD JOINT PAIN IN HIS HAND AFTER YEARS OF DOING DRYWALL FINISHING. SO HE TRIED THIS AFTER SOMEONE TOLD US ABOUT IT AND IT WORKS AFTER ONLY A FEW DAYS. TAKE IT 3 TIMES A DAY. I RECOMMEND THIS TO LOTS OF PEOPLE. IT IS BETTER THAN CHRONDROTIN WHICH DID NOT HELP HIM AT ALL.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »