ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.60

¥99.31

节省: ¥35.71 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

Reviewer1184396发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Easy to swallow. Helps with my inflamation in combination with Ginger root extract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia, Standarized, 60

Reviewer2648733发表于 Dec 22, 2011

I am trying for the first time for inflamation. My ND recomended to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1880389发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I have used this product along time for help with pain and it does when you take it the way it says. I always use Natures Way. thank you Linda

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have used them for many, many years

Reviewer2202390发表于 Oct 23, 2009

I have taken Boswellia for many, many years and find them helpful against inflamation. osteo-arithis . I also give them to my old dogs and they can get up to their last days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for headache avoidance

Reviewer2474698发表于 May 09, 2010

I use boswellia when I feel a headache coming on, and it has stopped them every time over the last 2 years. (I don't know if it would work as well once the headache was in full control.) My doctor told me that boswellia is an anti-inflammatory. I often take a ginger root capsule at the same time as the boswellia, because it's my understanding that ginger has a similar effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for inflammation!

Reviewer1896828发表于 May 13, 2010

Great for inflammation!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nature's way boswellia

Reviewer1690760发表于 May 13, 2009

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia

Reviewer3090776发表于 Jan 01, 2009

very good anti inflammatory,worked well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Anaterma发表于 Jul 14, 2014

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »