ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.91

¥104.48

节省: ¥37.57 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

IT WORKS

Reviewer2811956发表于 Oct 26, 2010

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE JOINT PAIN OR SOME ARTHRITIS. MY HUSBAND HAD BAD JOINT PAIN IN HIS HAND AFTER YEARS OF DOING DRYWALL FINISHING. SO HE TRIED THIS AFTER SOMEONE TOLD US ABOUT IT AND IT WORKS AFTER ONLY A FEW DAYS. TAKE IT 3 TIMES A DAY. I RECOMMEND THIS TO LOTS OF PEOPLE. IT IS BETTER THAN CHRONDROTIN WHICH DID NOT HELP HIM AT ALL.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finally some Relief!

Reviewer2252534发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I've suffered with shoulder pain for years and have tried a ridiculous amount of remedies. The Boswellia seems to be helping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality

Reviewer1184396发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Easy to swallow. Helps with my inflamation in combination with Ginger root extract.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia, Standarized, 60

Reviewer2648733发表于 Dec 22, 2011

I am trying for the first time for inflamation. My ND recomended to me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia is miracle

energyguy发表于 Feb 25, 2016

I bought this for my mum who has aching back problem. Later I read that boswellia can help in prostrate cancer, preventing stroke and deal with inflammation. I decide to try and the first thing I notice is my brain fog disappear. I become alert. My mum also notice that she can't sleep if she took it after dinner. After taking for a week, my mum back pain has greatly reduced and her dementia seems to have improved. For me, I feel less body aching and think faster.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer1880389发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I have used this product along time for help with pain and it does when you take it the way it says. I always use Natures Way. thank you Linda

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for inflammation!

Reviewer1896828发表于 May 13, 2010

Great for inflammation!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I have used them for many, many years

Reviewer2202390发表于 Oct 23, 2009

I have taken Boswellia for many, many years and find them helpful against inflamation. osteo-arithis . I also give them to my old dogs and they can get up to their last days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nature's way boswellia

Reviewer1690760发表于 May 13, 2009

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia

Reviewer3090776发表于 Jan 01, 2009

very good anti inflammatory,worked well

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »