ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.73

¥98.03

节省: ¥36.29 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Boswellic Acid

Reviewer1683705发表于 Jul 17, 2009

Excellent price. I told my Vet about it so her "Pet" clients can order. Veterinarians are recommending it as anti-inflammatory for joint problems in animals. My Lab has used it & it showed a major difference in his mobility. It was especially evident when I ran out & could not find more for 2 weeks. Very helpful for animals too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent Product!

Reviewer1680695发表于 Jul 06, 2009

I needed something for my sore joints and this has really made a difference!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nature's way boswellia

Reviewer1690760发表于 May 13, 2009

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

Reviewer2224917发表于 May 01, 2009

I use this for colitis,,,and it works! So much better than conventional drugs...I've been using it for about 3 months, and no IBS symptoms!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best price around!

Reviewer3335757发表于 Apr 23, 2009

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Thank you very much!

Reviewer1632344发表于 Apr 22, 2009

Very pleased to locate this in TABLET form! Also, stores in my area that could normally order it in, were unable to. Will definitely reorder. Therese in Phoenix, AZ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

purchases

Reviewer2877946发表于 Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Helpful

Reviewer3362462发表于 Mar 25, 2009

I have cronic pain and Boswellia seems to help with the inflamation and pain level. I still take my regular pain meds but seem to go longer between dosages especially at nite. This took about 3 weeks of 3 times daily to notice the difference. Would highly recommend this product for degenerative disc disease

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

o.k

Reviewer2316998发表于 Feb 20, 2009

didn't notice a diffrence.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relieves the Pain

Reviewer2431986发表于 Feb 17, 2009

I was told this relieved the pain of Ulcerative Colitis which it has.It has also helped with my joint pains often associated with this disease.My knees no longer ache after my workouts.Fast shipping and a quality product. 5 stars !!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-40,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »