ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.26

¥103.70

节省: ¥41.44 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful

Reviewer1235488发表于 Aug 18, 2008

This is really a wonderful product, and i will be ordering again. Thanks Patti

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Inflation

Reviewer2623956发表于 Jul 29, 2010

Boswellia has helped keep my swelling joints under control.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Anaterma发表于 Jul 14, 2014

i really do like this stuff. i actually felt that it's not easier for me to jog (i'm not losing my breath, and my joints 'complain' less). i like that i can take this with or without food, too. i would like to try capsule form now. the only con is that it's pricey considering the daily intake. expensive!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms.

5287178679190435095发表于 Dec 25, 2015

This product helps my knees from aching when going down stairs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Outstanding

Reviewer1458989发表于 Oct 30, 2016

I have a lot of inflammation in my knee (esp. at night). When I take Boswellia, it helps the inflammation a lot and I can walk better. I buy this product continuously.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I have tried.

4864935817325385359发表于 Jan 08, 2017

I am really not sure if this works because I also take a prescription for pain, Turmeric and go to physical therapy. My therapist recommended it for inflammation and said it could possibly reverse some of the damage I've done to my organs from use of Ibuprofen and Acetaminophen. So I don't know if it is helping anything, but there are no negative side effects at all for me, so it is worth it. Good price on iHerb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for Pain at Night

Reviewer2329814发表于 Jan 08, 2017

I only take one at night for aches and pains from arthritis. It works as well or better than two Tylenol for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way Boswellia

Reviewer2240131发表于 Nov 03, 2012

I was using only Hylauronic Acid, but now I've combined the HA with Boswellia. There is a noticeable difference in pain relief on my total knee replacements since taking the two together. HA was good, but adding the Boswelila has made it better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boswellia

5196180717555919855发表于 Apr 07, 2016

I can't say how this product is working in my body... it's a trust factor..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

5353499963253492420发表于 Oct 03, 2016

Item is excellent! Thanks a lot!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »