ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.31

¥92.61

节省: ¥33.30 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hot Blood is Good Blood

Reviewer1113795发表于 Jun 26, 2008

My mother suffers from Reynaud's disease, and gets 100% relief by taking this Cayenne product. She suffered many years of white, bloodless fingers, nothing could warm them. I am a diabetic. I use this product to improve my circulation. Without it my feet, like many diabetics, would have a lifeless, gray look to them. I take quite a lot of cayenne, four capsules three times a day, with meals. My feet have a lovely pink color, which I attribute to the widening effect of the veins and capillaries that cayenne causes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helping blood pressure

Reviewer2454656发表于 Mar 14, 2009

taking your cayenne has loweres my blood pressure from 200/100 to 126/65. i think i've saved a lot of money ,i used to use drugs, not any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Capsaicin

Reviewer2868189发表于 Jul 24, 2009

I had an eye problem doctors call NAION (do a Google) that in severe cases can make you blind. Capsaicin (the active ingredient in cayenne) healed my right eye beautifully, as checked by an MD. I intend to keep taking it forever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Fat Loss, Batman!

Reviewer2998293发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I read an article on a study done in Korea on capsaicin for fat loss & decided to try it. Having a bunch of ancient injuries & fibromyalgia, it's hard for me to do a lot of things in reasonable comfort any more. Figuring that the potency guarantee was accurate, I have been taking divided doses of capsaicin at the required level to lose fat - & I have! Whee! The fat is melting away - 22 lbs in just under 3 months - & I have the added benefit of decreased whole-body inflammation & pain & stiffness. How great is that!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible!

sveta-goryun发表于 Apr 15, 2012

So much pain in my stomach!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cayenne Natures Way

4648189980577312190发表于 Aug 25, 2014

After one week of using these, 3 times a day, I suddenly realized how good I felt. From feeling tired all the time I was looking for things to do. Using them with the Hawthorn, tried without but didn't feel so energized - the combination really worked well for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely worth it!

Reviewer2127678发表于 Jun 12, 2009

I started taking these because of poor circulation. The first pill I took gave me a little heartburn, but after that first one I got used to it and learned to take them with food. These are like little internal heaters and from someone that always had cold hands and feet they are wonderful. I feel increased energy as well. They worked great for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Produto entregue conforme anunciado

5190612346002405794发表于 Apr 07, 2014

take a pill with meals

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely amazing!

Reviewer1993634发表于 Aug 08, 2011

This really increases my metabolism. I feel amazing and my jeans are not as snug as they were 2 weeks ago. I have much more energy and my mood is upbeat and positive. It makes me extremely hungry, however, so I only take two per day because I don't want to eat my family out of house and home. Definitely take it with a full meal!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too hot!

LoveLife发表于 Nov 11, 2012

Unfortunately, I could not take it. It burnt me from the inside and my face went red after using it. What is more, I found myself allergic to capsicin. I had quite an unpleasant sore throat just after 1 pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »