ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥137.94

¥215.46

节省: ¥77.52 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Like a Liver Miracle

5183582229690605775发表于 May 09, 2014

Within a couple of days of taking this 3x/day, I suddenly realised I was sleeping easier, my skin was better and my pee was never dark. Now if I miss one my pee is dark and then I have a capsule it clears it up. This is like a protective skin around your liver or something. I have Gilbert's Syndrome so slightly impaired liver function. But I recommend this to everyone, especially after a coffee or a couple of drinks. Very special plant

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for supporting the liver

Reviewer1063977发表于 Aug 31, 2012

On a recent blood test, it was discovered that my liver is being forced to recycle toxins from a severe gut infection. This product has really made a difference in that my husband no longer comments that I have bad breath or body odor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer1840838发表于 Apr 28, 2010

This milk thistle is the only one I've found that does not have the bad fillers (mag. stearate/stearic acid). Good quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine

Reviewer3111774发表于 May 24, 2010

I had bought this to get some relief from acne vulgaris, cant say its really helped much in that dept. ALso its not recommended one take it forever, should be taken 2 weeks straight and then give it a break for couple of months. I cannot say it has helped a whole lot but does not mean this brand itsnt good. Atleast it has not given me any side affects so on its own its as good as it gets.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

holahola发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I think they work, but I dont feel any change.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

milk thistle

Reviewer2217923发表于 May 17, 2011

it works better!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Product and good value!

Reviewer2172456发表于 Jun 23, 2011

awesome

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of Nature's Way, Milk Thistle Standardized

Reviewer2633990发表于 Jun 28, 2011

The order arrived in a timely fashion. I am satisfied with the product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best Milk Thistle

Reviewer2546946发表于 Aug 01, 2011

This is the best brand of milk thistle. Works great I take it everyday before taking my supplements, and I take one before I drink any alcohol--supposed to protect the liver. The Liver is the body's fat and toxin filter help it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very poweful milk thistle

Reviewer2144919发表于 Sep 07, 2009

help my liver, I can feel the difference, I'll buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »