ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.16

¥67.38

节省: ¥24.21 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good product!

Reviewer3309577发表于 Sep 07, 2009

overall i felt good while using it. Except that I used to sweat a lot and it used to rash my skin a bit. It worked as a good diuretic for me. I recommend this for people with hairloss as my hairloss got totally cured with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1074442发表于 Jun 06, 2012

I take nettle for iron and to help bring down inflammation in my lungs due to asthma that I used to have. These are great quality, same as Dr. Christophers. My only complaint is that they don't come in v-caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with allergies

Reviewer1099448发表于 Sep 25, 2009

It helps with seasonal allergies. I think nettle leaf has a diuretic effect, so I use a small amount of it early in the day in order to help minimize night time sleep interruptions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does seem to help

Reviewer1652842发表于 Jun 18, 2009

I noticed an improvement with my constant sniffles and other allergy symptoms. Also, for what ever reason, it seems to have gotten rid of embarassing flatulance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2501613发表于 Sep 29, 2011

My husband is taking this with other herbal supplements to treat and prevent gout. I would not recommend this product if you need or taking blood thinners. Please research nettle leaf-I believe it can thicken your blood. Otherwise helps gout. Salisbury,NC

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2291174发表于 Nov 18, 2010

we give this to my dog to help his compulsion to itch and bite his sensitive skin. It helps, doesnt eliminate the problem, but it helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nursing

Reviewer2545350发表于 Apr 12, 2011

it is great in combination with other herbs for milk production

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

try it

Reviewer3334918发表于 Apr 26, 2008

I've tried 5 different precription and over the counter allergy medicines. A combo of this and quercetin work better that all of them. For the first time in years I am symptom free with a combo of this,quercetin and allegra d.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine Herb

Reviewer2427281发表于 Dec 27, 2007

Good for allergies and also blockes DHT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1190932发表于 Nov 15, 2009

Helps my prostate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »