ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.15

¥67.35

节省: ¥24.20 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Best for Allergies

Reviewer1214804发表于 Mar 27, 2009

This stuff works the best for allergies, by far! I used to take a few when I felt my allergies coming on and it helped BUT you really need to take it all the time for the full effect. I take one in the morning and one in the evening (been doing so for about 2 months now) and my eyes haven't watered, itched, or burned and I barely sneeze at all. I skipped a couple days while waiting to reorder and I was sneezing all over the place! My boyfriend has excruciating allergies and since taking Nettle regularly, he has had minimal symptoms. This is even safe to sprinkle in your pet's food if he/she has allergies--my one cat gets a runny eye and the sneezies every now and then and half a capsule in her food clears it right up (and it has no taste so she doesn't even know it's in there). Also, iherb has the BEST prices, customer service, and fastest shipping out there!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good all around herb

RhondiLynne发表于 Oct 21, 2007

This herb is a mild diuretic, it also helps stregthen the thyroid, and is an all around good nutritive herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1308126发表于 Dec 15, 2011

I started to try this product after reading so many reviews about it. I have a hayfever I found I havn't had any allergic condition since I took this. I will keep it up!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potency is good

Scientist发表于 Jun 25, 2012

These are great for hay fever and seasonal allergies in spring and summer where all the pollen is out. Note that it may lower blood pressure a little (which can be good or bad or neither). Stinging Nettle is different from other nettles and it seems to be very useful in many ways to middle aged to older men in the south east United States.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2501613发表于 Sep 29, 2011

My husband is taking this with other herbal supplements to treat and prevent gout. I would not recommend this product if you need or taking blood thinners. Please research nettle leaf-I believe it can thicken your blood. Otherwise helps gout. Salisbury,NC

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does seem to help

Reviewer1652842发表于 Jun 18, 2009

I noticed an improvement with my constant sniffles and other allergy symptoms. Also, for what ever reason, it seems to have gotten rid of embarassing flatulance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps with allergies

Reviewer1099448发表于 Sep 25, 2009

It helps with seasonal allergies. I think nettle leaf has a diuretic effect, so I use a small amount of it early in the day in order to help minimize night time sleep interruptions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle Leaf Capsule

Reviewer3266203发表于 Sep 23, 2010

Very effective in minimizing post nasal drip caused by allergy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Joy

Reviewer2850190发表于 Jun 14, 2008

Helps with the sneezies of my seasonal allergies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dee, from Washington

Reviewer1833461发表于 Jul 08, 2008

Wonderful herb, clears my sinuses so I can breathe, no sinus headaches with this wonderful little herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »