ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.13

¥65.32

节省: ¥24.19 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

nursing

Reviewer2545350发表于 Apr 12, 2011

it is great in combination with other herbs for milk production

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Goood, but

Reviewer1315766发表于 Mar 16, 2011

it is leaf not root

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Reviewer1805827发表于 Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Help for seasonal allergies

Reviewer1382160发表于 Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works

Reviewer2291174发表于 Nov 18, 2010

we give this to my dog to help his compulsion to itch and bite his sensitive skin. It helps, doesnt eliminate the problem, but it helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nettle Leaf Capsule

Reviewer3266203发表于 Sep 23, 2010

Very effective in minimizing post nasal drip caused by allergy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

best!!!

Reviewer2985679发表于 Aug 05, 2010

nature's way's every single herbal products are recommendable!!! nettle and neem goes well together!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Nettle Herb, 435 mg, 100 capsules

Reviewer2354967发表于 Jun 28, 2010

Good product--we use it for allergies and it seems to help. IHerb has a better price than the Health Food store.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great product for spring hayfever

Reviewer1947454发表于 Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nature's Way

ks33051发表于 May 11, 2010

Just love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »