ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.39

¥66.16

节省: ¥23.78 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A great product for spring hayfever

Reviewer1947454发表于 Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product for allergies

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

ManxKat发表于 Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take it to control my acne problem

monwatt发表于 Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

5102247090103082160发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Great economical way to take stinging nettle. Keeps my hair vibrant and bushy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nettle

Reviewer2203649发表于 Mar 01, 2015

I use nettle to control runny nose during cold season... work great....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5065114798140111838发表于 Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help for seasonal allergies

Reviewer1382160发表于 Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Reviewer1805827发表于 Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supports those with allergies

Reviewer1534358发表于 Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »