ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.15

¥67.35

节省: ¥24.20 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Reviewer1054230发表于 Apr 22, 2009

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probably helping

Reviewer2374757发表于 May 01, 2009

Taking for Lyme arthritus along with glucosamine and curcumen and bromelaine. Joints crack less feeling a little friskier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help for seasonal allergies

Reviewer1382160发表于 Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Reviewer1805827发表于 Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Supports those with allergies

Reviewer1534358发表于 Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nettle

Reviewer1154184发表于 Jul 16, 2008

Works wonders on my allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Was suggested as a naturla antihistamine

Reviewer2087670发表于 Oct 04, 2008

So far seams to be doing the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer3200810发表于 Mar 10, 2009

I have been using Nettle Leaf for about 2 months to combat allergies. A co-worker suggested it. It took about 3 weeks to start working, then worked great. Unfortunately I ran out while on a trip, and have had to start over.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great product for spring hayfever

Reviewer1947454发表于 Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product for allergies

Reviewer3092624发表于 Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »