ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.74

¥76.10

节省: ¥27.35 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love it.

Reviewer2885574发表于 Sep 06, 2009

Eat with food and help with blood sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy boost

Reviewer2373257发表于 Jul 10, 2011

Keeps me from getting tired without feeling jitters that I get from caffeine. I rotate use of this with Rhodiola, Goat Weed, Maca, Eleuthero, and Tribulus. Love them all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

schizandra helps

Reviewer2338933发表于 Apr 07, 2010

Have been taking this for 3 weeks and I must say it helps boost my energy and alertness. The effects are subtle but recognizable.I will give it a longer trial

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy

Reviewer2014290发表于 Jun 26, 2010

This is a very good product. My energy level has definately improved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product!

Reviewer1868258发表于 Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works good

Reviewer1171161发表于 Sep 01, 2009

I take this product as a combination with avena sativa, [Now Foods, Horny Goat Weed Extract plus Maca, 750 mg, 90 Tablets] long jack, long jack and catuba. It's been a good for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schizandra

Reviewer2515312发表于 Feb 09, 2010

I could not live without this product and neither could my husband. The delivery and cost from Iherb is magnificent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fairly good product just too high.

Reviewer1450575发表于 Jul 30, 2008

Great that it is whole herb. Would be better to add some extract with whole herb for maximum effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clearing the way, I think.

Reviewer2071344发表于 Oct 08, 2009

Have done lots of research on Schizandra with lots of good feedback. Decided to give it a try to improve my over all focus and health. I think it is working. Only gave it 4 stars for now because I have not been on it very long. Only taking 1 a day for the last 5 days. I plan to increase the amount to 1 twice a day. Always like to start low at 1st. Will follow up once I have been on it a little longer. I am hoping for a tonic without the stimulating affects. Think this may be it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Way, Schizandra Fruit, 580 mg, 100 Capsules

Reviewer2228608发表于 Oct 28, 2009

Good quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »