ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.76

¥76.12

节省: ¥27.36 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

works good

Reviewer1171161发表于 Sep 01, 2009

I take this product as a combination with avena sativa, [Now Foods, Horny Goat Weed Extract plus Maca, 750 mg, 90 Tablets] long jack, long jack and catuba. It's been a good for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schizandra

Reviewer2515312发表于 Feb 09, 2010

I could not live without this product and neither could my husband. The delivery and cost from Iherb is magnificent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure.

Reviewer1682992发表于 Mar 23, 2008

This product seemed to make me a bit anxious. I was able to focus better, but it didn't seem worth the higher anxiety level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2286126发表于 Jan 23, 2011

Excellent hepatic tonic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it has to, at a good price

Reviewer2539907发表于 Mar 16, 2012

The energy boost found in certain studies was not as big as I would have hoped for, but I definitely noted to lower cortisol production during my workouts (less stress-induced damage to muscles).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like this

Socrates发表于 Aug 30, 2014

I have used Rhodiola for the past few months and it helped with depression and exhaustion. I decided to add Eleuthero and Schizandra as well. Since starting to use Schizandra I feel even more calm and composed compared to before. I love my adaptogen regiment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Schizandra

Reviewer2869993发表于 Nov 09, 2011

What I probably love the most about these is that they consist of one ingredient + a gelatin capsule (that you can open if you don't want to eat it). The smell is fresh and "fruity" (not in a sweet way though, more in the same category as juniper berries), so the quality has exceeded my expectations. I haven't used it for a long enough time to know for sure if I notice any health benefits quite yet and since I use it in combination with other adaptogens I guess I won't be able to tell if this one in particular is helping me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy

5485835979075533527发表于 Jan 22, 2015

Great for energy. Have used it for 6 months now and noticed an energy boost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fairly good product just too high.

Reviewer1450575发表于 Jul 30, 2008

Great that it is whole herb. Would be better to add some extract with whole herb for maximum effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clearing the way, I think.

Reviewer2071344发表于 Oct 08, 2009

Have done lots of research on Schizandra with lots of good feedback. Decided to give it a try to improve my over all focus and health. I think it is working. Only gave it 4 stars for now because I have not been on it very long. Only taking 1 a day for the last 5 days. I plan to increase the amount to 1 twice a day. Always like to start low at 1st. Will follow up once I have been on it a little longer. I am hoping for a tonic without the stimulating affects. Think this may be it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 84 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »