ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Sweetener

Reviewer2955931发表于 May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

Reviewer2050382发表于 Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yacon syrup

Reviewer2303315发表于 Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Reviewer1571676发表于 Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1148301发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1064666发表于 Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Reviewer2747140发表于 Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Yacon

Reviewer3357104发表于 Oct 17, 2010

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1836883发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I liked the taste of this yacon syrup. Not too sweet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great substitute

Reviewer2024712发表于 Nov 13, 2010

Perfect use when I need to substitute for brown cane sugar, honey or molasses. A bigger jar would make this perfect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »