ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥156.22

¥240.31

节省: ¥84.09 (35 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

reformulated weak?

Reviewer2571207发表于 Jul 22, 2014

I have been taking this Green & White Tea for awhile and recently noticed that it is missing the extra energy it once had. Was this reformulated recently? Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green and White Tea Force

5508628225011714821发表于 Oct 08, 2013

Very Good results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green & White Tea

Reviewer2661026发表于 May 31, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Energy

Reviewer1795148发表于 Dec 30, 2011

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Reviewer1665452发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

the best vaule on the market

Reviewer2537407发表于 Aug 06, 2011

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really helps w/ energy!

Reviewer2730991发表于 Jun 29, 2011

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Product is good

Reviewer3174812发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I hope it helps prevent health problems arising.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exellent

Reviewer3139985发表于 Oct 12, 2010

new chapter means top quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter Tea Force

Reviewer2471831发表于 Oct 01, 2010

Haven't noticed much of a change since using this product, however, I trust in quality of New Chapter. For those looking for benefits of tea but will not or cannot drink several cups daily this is a suitable alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »