ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥149.79

¥249.62

节省: ¥99.84 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

New Chapter Green & White Tea

Reviewer2258363发表于 Oct 14, 2009

I continue to have great results from this product in regard to weight loss. I have recommended this product and Iherb to my friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helps w/ energy!

Reviewer2730991发表于 Jun 29, 2011

This product really helps with my energy, I haven't noticed a difference in my metabolism yet but I am still happy with the product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Reviewer1665452发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Very satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My tea in a capsule

Reviewer3321992发表于 Jul 09, 2008

Some days I don't get as much tea as I'd like - this is a solid product for keeping up a steady tea intake anyway.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

back to vegan capsule!

Reviewer1694531发表于 Jun 27, 2010

The original Green & White Tea was made with a V-cap. A reformulated Green & White Tea Force was made with a gelatin capsule derived from non-kosher catfish. GROSS...... Well, apparently New Chapter got the message and the re-reformulated green/white tea force is back to a vegan capsule as of early 2010. YAY!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy

Reviewer1795148发表于 Dec 30, 2011

I have CFS brought on by fibromyalgia, this has helped give me engery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best vaule on the market

Reviewer2537407发表于 Aug 06, 2011

Although the name of the product has changed from Green & White tea to the current name, this product still has the same content inside. (I just checked out the old and the new bottles.) I have been taking these caps for years and will continue doing so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green & White Tea

Reviewer2661026发表于 May 31, 2012

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Chapter, Green & White Tea Force

Reviewer1062456发表于 Sep 18, 2010

Love this product! With all the benefits of green tea it also gives a great energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exellent

Reviewer3139985发表于 Oct 12, 2010

new chapter means top quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »