ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥310.69

¥397.82

节省: ¥87.14 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I love the North American Oil of Oreganol P73

Reviewer1479394发表于 Sep 15, 2010

This oil does so many wonderful things for me. It can cure the regular migraine. Mixed with virgn olive oil it is wonderful on aches and pains. My son even used it to cure a stubborn cold sore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NA Oregano P 73

Reviewer2115226发表于 Oct 17, 2010

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Always good

Reviewer1500981发表于 Oct 29, 2010

This product has long proven its worth and utility. Excellent immune-enhancing properties. I take it whenever people around me are getting colds or flus. Or before and during plane flights. It works wonders. I've had good results from North American Herb & Spice Company's Oreganol product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nature's gift

Reviewer3334205发表于 Jul 30, 2012

i started my 3yo on this 2 months ago. she's been down with a bug every 2 wks ever since she started preschool, causing her to miss school about half the time (attendance barely 50%). she still falls sick from time to time, but i've noticed that they have been milder and shorter; her attendance in school over the past 4 wks has improved to about 80%. she takes one drop in a small capful of milk every morning. some protests in the beginning because of the spiciness but she's gotten very used to it now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply The Best

Reviewer2431434发表于 Sep 28, 2012

Oreganol P73 is simply the best oil of oregano on the market. It comes from wild sources in mountains of Turkey and is not grown on farms. Everyone should have oil of oregano in the medicine cabinet. Do yourself a favor and buy the book, The Cure Is In The Cupboard by Dr. Cass Ingram. He explains the dozens of cures and uses of this amazing healing oil. I take 2-3 drops under my tongue daily for keeping my immune system strong and also use one drop in water to kill the bacteria on my toothbrush. This amazing, God given oil kills viruses and bacteria!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2894352发表于 Jul 15, 2009

Best oregano around. It is fantastic for curing sinus infections and colds. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just what the Dr. ordered!

Reviewer3290966发表于 May 02, 2011

I do a lot of natural medicine for my family. This stuff is like no other for wounds. Beats the heck out of neosporin! I also use it in my NeilMed nasal rinse every morning. One drop of this plus one drop of eucalyptus oil in with the usual 8 oz of saline - NO sinus infections or colds at all. This price is also almost 1/2 of what you'll pay at Whole Foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE this stuff.

Reviewer2542126发表于 Feb 02, 2012

My mother-in-law turned me onto this a couple of years ago, and there's not an immune booster or nasty chaser away-er out there. Three drops a day - good for what ails you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

everybody has to have it at home

5717917318287822270发表于 Jun 24, 2013

Very useful product. I used it to fight an candida and it's very helpful. More than that, after self reading in internet, I have found that this product is very helpful in fighting of all kinds of viral infections and flue and I used it for all members of my family starting with my young daughter and ending my mom.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems a good parasite and fungal product

Reviewer2296204发表于 Nov 22, 2010

Using as part of my two months fungal and parasite protocol. I've only been on this for 2 weeks but seems a good product, which I had shipped to me in the UK.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »