ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥111.77

¥175.39

节省: ¥63.62 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(5)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The only thing that stopped bleeding from Ulcerative Colitis!!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Feb 26, 2016

If you cannot afford meds or u get side effects from them,pls give this a try 2 pills 3 times a day and avoid spicy food, grains and citrus fruits, you'll stop bleeding in a week and u'll forget u evee had UC, although it's recommended to keep using it for 6 weeks even after feeling better or bleeding stops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Messes with my bowels

Reviewer2846445发表于 Jun 13, 2015

I purchased this to help with the healing of a sciatic injury where I had torn the ligaments around my hip and messed with the nerve in the process. Unfortunately every time I take it, it upsets my bowels which results in repeated trips to the toilet in a short space of time (totally not normal for me). The toilet is cruel on an injury like mine and I ended up in much worse pain as a result. It's not worth the setback that this was creating so I am putting this aside for now and may consider it for other inflammatory conditions, but not for this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ממליצה מאוד על המוצר הזה. שילוב בין צמחי הבוסובליה וכורכום מצויין לטיפול נוגד דלקת

4729131794363035846发表于 May 09, 2015

אני סובלת שנים מדלקות במפרקים מאז שאני משתמשת בפורמולה הזאת המצב השתפר מאוד

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feel no difference

4789363856603435622发表于 Dec 17, 2014

Using it now since two weeks, so i can not say if it is really working yes or no .Time will tell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not used long enough

Jarousek发表于 May 29, 2013

Again, just got this few weeks ago, so i tis difficult to say how well it works for me.I got this package 14 days ago.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very very good!

Reviewer1818116发表于 Apr 23, 2013

Obviously works! My pains had gone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fights inflammation in the colon!

Reviewer1356338发表于 Mar 29, 2013

I have ulcerative colitis and Boswellia is one of the best herbs that I have taken that really keeps the inflammation down! I totally notice if I miss a dose! I will always take this for my health! Excellent!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great help for Back Pain

Reviewer2860699发表于 Nov 14, 2012

I have two compressed discs in the lower spine. Physical therapy helps a lot, but every so often I still get weeks of back pain. Used Boswellia before, and it helped, but after several months ended up with stomach pains. Another episode of back pain made me try this brand with the cumin extract. I am taking 2 caps with each meal (6 caps/day)After one week,50% improvement. Got to the end of the bottle (3 weeks) and I am pretty much back to normal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW Boswellia

5591546534286850157发表于 Nov 11, 2012

Helps with my joint pain. Doesn't cause stomach upset like NSAIDS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

boswellia

yogaherb发表于 Jul 11, 2012

I take this as a part of a nutritional program and seems to keep inflammation at bay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 114 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »